Medium Round Trampoline

Our 10ft round trampoline is designed for medium-sized yards and children of all ages.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Forget the negative ads you've seen--this is great

Michael in Texas San Antonio UNITED STATES Feb 24, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

I delayed buying one of these because of the BS slanderous competitor's online reviews, etc. Pisses me off. This is well worth the money--super construction, super safe, super fun. (I did pay the $300 for installation because the review on this site said it could take 2 hours to 2 days, and I'm glad I paid for it.) But what I love most are (a) this is the first time my kids have voluntarily headed outdoors after school (no more immediate screen time) because they love being on it--if only to play pokemon or wrestle (which they do a lot, and it is cool because they don't break any furniture or themselves) and (b) all of the neighbor kids want to come over to our place. Lastly, the super strong zipper, once I added two keyring loops to it can be "locked" or using a rappelling (?) caribeener (?; like those in sunscreen bottles sometimes--the fake ones), I can keep young kids off or everyone off (reducing my liability and the risk of unwanted visitors. I really like this. Also, it sits on a slab (does not need even 3' of space from fence, and never moves. This is great!!! I know they will use it for years.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

We love it!

bouncer Andover, Hampshire UNITED KINGDOM Jan 28, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

We spent nearly a year looking for a new, safer trampoline to replace our well used and well loved old, standard, trampoline. We visited the 'show room' and tried out several sizes and the bouncability!
My boy is Autistic and spends a lot of time bouncing.
Found one we liked and it was delivered and set up for us within a week.
We all, as a family, love the R79.
It is used a lot and as yet no issues at all; great quality so it feels safe.
Great service from buying to deliver and set up....thank you :))

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best available

Simon McDermott Rolleston NEW ZEALAND Dec 23, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

Just put together our R79 in preparation for an Xmas morning surprise - although difficult, I managed it with my partners help. Watch the videos and read the instructions - you will get there - especially the net setup and the rod placement with mat to get it even. Having looked around at numerous trampolines this is by far the strongest, most safe, quality materials and excellent sales service around BY A COUNTRY MILE. I couldn't find anything comparable in the (extensive) trampoline market. And its a NZ product - well done and horray to NZ!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Absolutely Fantastic!

Neville Holyoake Narellan, NSW AUSTRALIA Dec 17, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

The greatest trampolining experience ever! I have personally jumped on Olympic trampolines and I honestly believe that the all round safety, bounce and quality of springfree trampolines are above all trampolining standards. The time and effort the design team at springfree put into making the safest and most fun trampoline has really paid off, and they should be extremely proud of their product. I am genuinely surprised about the quality of the parts and where the separate components of this trampoline are made and tested numerous times to insure that the trampolining experience is great, safe and above all standards. If you are looking for a completely safe and fun trampolining experience I suggest that you check out springfrees range of trampolines, as they have a shape and size to suit anyone and any size/shape of an assembly area. To sum up my review I shall make one last comment: BLOODY BRILLIANT!!

Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
4

Fame

Jason Keem West Falls, New York UNITED STATES Oct 05, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

My family and I love the R79 trampoline. Your price is very high for something made in china. Our main concern is assembly. You need clearer directions and need to redesign the frame with bolts. (I watched the youtube assembly but all I found was video for an oval frame. An nothing about proper assembly of the arch part. I found nothing for round frame after chooseing R79 on website assembly.) FAME CAME APART as I put the white rods into mat. I finally what worked was starting the mat on each side with the white rods. I finally used a small garden tractor and my concret foundation to our home to push the frame round. This allowed me to pull from the inside the final 24 white rods into place, 12 on each side. It was one hell of a workout puttting this together. Now that it is together and I double checked to make sure all rods are properly placed in their correct spot in mat connector, the SF Trampoline is very good. My wife approves, daughters love. Thank you, Mr. Jason Keem

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

OMG !!!!

Claire Sands Perth AUSTRALIA Sep 14, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

OMG !!! Just purchased our very first Springfree Trampoline and we are just OVER THE MOON !!! Delivery was super fast and the installation we requested happened within a week so it was all ready to go super fast ! The whole family are enjoying daily 'bouncy'fun....I am having my second childhood (at 44 years of age!)
Thanks SPRINGFREE you have created a true masterpiece !!!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Excellent product

Michael Ainslie Culver City UNITED STATES Sep 07, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

We have had the product 2 weeks and we are really impressed. It is extremely high quality and well designed. It's the Apple Computer of the trampoline! It took two strong men to put it together in about 90 minutes. Our son loves it and it's very helpful for his sensory integration challenges. If you can afford it it's the only way to go.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Review of R79

Gordon Tomazic Calgary CANADA Jun 02, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

Really like this trampoline, very good bounce, fantastic for the kids and parents who like to stay in shape. I've been told that 5 mins of jumping is equivalent to 30 mins of running. Pretty effective for good cardio.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

AHHH TO BE A KID AGAIN.

wyatt Northridge, ca UNITED STATES Jan 11, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

WHAT A RELIEF!
Christmas morning my kids were elated to see the huge trampoline... and to be honest, so was I. We jumped until our legs felt like jelly. What's great is how each of my kids burned off energy while getting a grasp on the sweetness of zero gravity. And Safety?... GENIUS! I am solid 220lbs and when I put this thing together I tested It like I was 14yrs old. Not only does it have the responsiveness of a "regular" trampoline I jumped on when I was a kid, it is possibly the most safe place for a teenager to be! Seriously, we bought this thinking of safety. My friend has a regular caged spring trampoline and his son compound fractured his leg. Springfree trampolines are investments. Doctor bills are not cheap and your kid's 4-6 month recovery is not worth cutting the corner. Trust me, I have some merit here because I was was that boy who put himself and his parents through things like this. Save up and buy one! Oh, and it can be set up by yourself (3hrs on Christmas, eve in the dark), but don't expect to use your hands for anything for the next 12 hours.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

great warranty support

Luke B Ontario CANADA Nov 20, 2012

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

winter cover buckle broke and springfree had a replacement to be within 3 business days at no cost. great service!

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award