Medium Round Trampoline

Our 10ft round trampoline is designed for medium-sized yards and children of all ages.

4.9142857142857
(35)
Read reviews
How big is this?
 
Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

OMG !!!!

Claire Sands Perth AUSTRALIA Sep 14, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

OMG !!! Just purchased our very first Springfree Trampoline and we are just OVER THE MOON !!! Delivery was super fast and the installation we requested happened within a week so it was all ready to go super fast ! The whole family are enjoying daily 'bouncy'fun....I am having my second childhood (at 44 years of age!)
Thanks SPRINGFREE you have created a true masterpiece !!!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Excellent product

Michael Ainslie Culver City UNITED STATES Sep 07, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

We have had the product 2 weeks and we are really impressed. It is extremely high quality and well designed. It's the Apple Computer of the trampoline! It took two strong men to put it together in about 90 minutes. Our son loves it and it's very helpful for his sensory integration challenges. If you can afford it it's the only way to go.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Review of R79

Gordon Tomazic Calgary CANADA Jun 02, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

Really like this trampoline, very good bounce, fantastic for the kids and parents who like to stay in shape. I've been told that 5 mins of jumping is equivalent to 30 mins of running. Pretty effective for good cardio.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

AHHH TO BE A KID AGAIN.

wyatt Northridge, ca UNITED STATES Jan 11, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

WHAT A RELIEF!
Christmas morning my kids were elated to see the huge trampoline... and to be honest, so was I. We jumped until our legs felt like jelly. What's great is how each of my kids burned off energy while getting a grasp on the sweetness of zero gravity. And Safety?... GENIUS! I am solid 220lbs and when I put this thing together I tested It like I was 14yrs old. Not only does it have the responsiveness of a "regular" trampoline I jumped on when I was a kid, it is possibly the most safe place for a teenager to be! Seriously, we bought this thinking of safety. My friend has a regular caged spring trampoline and his son compound fractured his leg. Springfree trampolines are investments. Doctor bills are not cheap and your kid's 4-6 month recovery is not worth cutting the corner. Trust me, I have some merit here because I was was that boy who put himself and his parents through things like this. Save up and buy one! Oh, and it can be set up by yourself (3hrs on Christmas, eve in the dark), but don't expect to use your hands for anything for the next 12 hours.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

great warranty support

Luke B Ontario CANADA Nov 20, 2012

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

winter cover buckle broke and springfree had a replacement to be within 3 business days at no cost. great service!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

R79

Kendra BC CANADA Jul 10, 2012

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

This is a fabulous trampoline. It is incredibly well built. Easy to put up. It took 3 hours for a single person to assemble. I have 3 kids and they all love jumping on it ( of course, only one at a time) Mom loves jumping too. Well done Springfree!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

great trampoline

jill falls church, VA 22043 UNITED STATES Apr 19, 2012

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

We've had this for several years and it's been great, all the kids in the neighborhood love it. Seems safer than the others with the springfree. It was relatively easy to move when we had to move it to our new house. Good quality

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

One of the best purchases ever

Ephie Ontario CANADA Dec 18, 2011

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

We bought the 18’ round trampoline about 5 years ago and we are still very happy we made the purchase. Our children’s ages range from 7-25 years old and they still enjoy playing of the trampoline.
It is used spring, summer, fall and winter. Our children have become very creative with the way they play on the trampoline and have created many different types of games. We love it, our children love it.
The quality is great, it looks great in our backyard and it’s very safe. My children’s only complaint is that it’s not as bouncy as the other types of trampolines. But for us, we don’t mind, it just means my kids are safer. It was one of the best investments we ever made.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

We love Love LOVE our SpringFree Trampoline!

Robyn Ferrier Guelph, ON CANADA Jun 21, 2011

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

We had never really considered a trampoline for our children until we spent time with friends who have a Springfree. Our 3 year old daughter Lauren spent every moment she could on it.

This is significant. Lauren was born with a genetic condition which includes, among other complications, low muscle tone (hypotonia) and hyperextensible joints. This means Lauren's body has to work extra hard to accomplish things most of us take for granted, - things like sitting upright for a long time or running with her friends. The only solution is to build her endurance.

Lauren's physiotherapist confirmed that a trampoline would be ideal. To build her endurance, she needs to do a "task" until she is fatigued, rest for 5 to 10 minutes then do the task again. With a Springfree trampoline, getting her to get back in to bounce some more takes very little instigating on our part. With how much work goes into keeping Lauren going, (and having been through a broken tibia with our 5 year old son) we were not going to take any chances with another style of trampoline. It was Springfree or nothing!

We couldn't be any happier with our choice - the kids are happy and active which makes us happy.

And for a world where exceptional customer service is pretty well non-existent, my faith was restored by Megan. For anyone who is skeptical, call Springfree, send them an email, talk to Megan and your faith will be restored. Not everyone is out for themselves. Megan made our experiences well worth remembering.

Springfree trampolines are an exceptional product, with equally exceptional workmanship and truly amazing staff.

Thank you thank you thank you for making this a fabulous summer for us!

Mom to Lauren (3) and Roman (5)

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Very Happy Customer

Ian Williams Hastings NEW ZEALAND Jun 07, 2011

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

We are very happy with our tramp and have had excellent after sales service. We would not hesitate in buying a Springfree Trampoline again.

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award