Medium Round Trampoline

Our 10ft round trampoline is designed for medium-sized yards and children of all ages.

4.9142857142857
(35)
Read reviews
How big is this?
 
Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best tramp ever

Owen Jenkins Sydney, NSW AUSTRALIA May 24, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

Our tramp is about to be retired after 10 years out in the weather with no maintenance. The frame has now rusted through but the mat and net are still almost like new. There is no wear visible at all in the mat. Three boys have jumped daily for 10 years, for hours a day. It's been used for exercise, fun, socializing, quiet time, music listening, showing off, escaping the family, parties, meditating, philosophizing, everything. Undoubtedly the best investment we ever made - way better than the pool. Even though the boys are now finishing school and leaving home, they want it replaced straight away. Buy one, you won't regret it.

Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Reviewing the R79 Trampoline

kevin duhaney mount Vernon,NY UNITED STATES May 10, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

The product is great so far although it has only been a week. The only issue i have is the installation process, which is flawed. The online video and manual states how to do the installation but it is incorrect. The online/manual instructions does not work and was very frustrating and was designed for consumers to get this product professionally installed. The way the installers installed the product and the way it was described online made it impossible for someone who is handy to figure this out. Following the video and trying to install the rods along with mat does not work and that is upsetting. If the other installation method was shown, it wouldn't have cost my family the extra $250 for the installation. We are very upset about this and most likely will not recommend this product to anyone else.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

A great trampoline & good customer service

Kim Frazer Warnham, Horsham UNITED KINGDOM May 01, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

I am writing this review after having the trampoline for a year and I can say its a great trampoline and very safe, which was critical as my husband was dead against having one until I found this company. It was more expensive than others but the way its made shows quality and safety being at the heart of the company. I have also received great customer service when I had a problem with the basket ball net. They could not have been more helpful. Both my kids have enjoyed bouncing and playing basket ball too and I even have a go now and then!
I will point out it is tough to put together yourself so if you haven't got a tough guy to help get the company to put it together. The net collapses fairly easily so a cover can be put on over winter but its not something I would do daily. It would be nice if they could supply a cover for the trampoline that can be attached whilst leaving the net up to stop any bird mess as we have pigeons who have taken to sitting on the net!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

The most incredible trampoline

Marilyn MD UNITED STATES Apr 23, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

Excellent from all aspects!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best Purchase

Julie Torquay, Vic AUSTRALIA Mar 26, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

I have wanted to purchase a Springfree from the moment I saw one (many years ago), but the cost was a major reason I didn't.
My son has wanted a trampoline since moving from Melbourne 4 years ago and I always said 'when we move' I will get you a Springfree! We didn't end up moving, so we bought one last Christmas...BEST present ever!! He is always jumping on it and his friends are always coming over for a jump too...I would highly recommend a Springfree trampoline :)

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Forget the negative ads you've seen--this is great

Michael in Texas San Antonio UNITED STATES Feb 24, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

I delayed buying one of these because of the BS slanderous competitor's online reviews, etc. Pisses me off. This is well worth the money--super construction, super safe, super fun. (I did pay the $300 for installation because the review on this site said it could take 2 hours to 2 days, and I'm glad I paid for it.) But what I love most are (a) this is the first time my kids have voluntarily headed outdoors after school (no more immediate screen time) because they love being on it--if only to play pokemon or wrestle (which they do a lot, and it is cool because they don't break any furniture or themselves) and (b) all of the neighbor kids want to come over to our place. Lastly, the super strong zipper, once I added two keyring loops to it can be "locked" or using a rappelling (?) caribeener (?; like those in sunscreen bottles sometimes--the fake ones), I can keep young kids off or everyone off (reducing my liability and the risk of unwanted visitors. I really like this. Also, it sits on a slab (does not need even 3' of space from fence, and never moves. This is great!!! I know they will use it for years.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

We love it!

bouncer Andover, Hampshire UNITED KINGDOM Jan 28, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

We spent nearly a year looking for a new, safer trampoline to replace our well used and well loved old, standard, trampoline. We visited the 'show room' and tried out several sizes and the bouncability!
My boy is Autistic and spends a lot of time bouncing.
Found one we liked and it was delivered and set up for us within a week.
We all, as a family, love the R79.
It is used a lot and as yet no issues at all; great quality so it feels safe.
Great service from buying to deliver and set up....thank you :))

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best available

Simon McDermott Rolleston NEW ZEALAND Dec 23, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

Just put together our R79 in preparation for an Xmas morning surprise - although difficult, I managed it with my partners help. Watch the videos and read the instructions - you will get there - especially the net setup and the rod placement with mat to get it even. Having looked around at numerous trampolines this is by far the strongest, most safe, quality materials and excellent sales service around BY A COUNTRY MILE. I couldn't find anything comparable in the (extensive) trampoline market. And its a NZ product - well done and horray to NZ!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Absolutely Fantastic!

Neville Holyoake Narellan, NSW AUSTRALIA Dec 17, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

The greatest trampolining experience ever! I have personally jumped on Olympic trampolines and I honestly believe that the all round safety, bounce and quality of springfree trampolines are above all trampolining standards. The time and effort the design team at springfree put into making the safest and most fun trampoline has really paid off, and they should be extremely proud of their product. I am genuinely surprised about the quality of the parts and where the separate components of this trampoline are made and tested numerous times to insure that the trampolining experience is great, safe and above all standards. If you are looking for a completely safe and fun trampolining experience I suggest that you check out springfrees range of trampolines, as they have a shape and size to suit anyone and any size/shape of an assembly area. To sum up my review I shall make one last comment: BLOODY BRILLIANT!!

Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
4

Fame

Jason Keem West Falls, New York UNITED STATES Oct 05, 2013

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

My family and I love the R79 trampoline. Your price is very high for something made in china. Our main concern is assembly. You need clearer directions and need to redesign the frame with bolts. (I watched the youtube assembly but all I found was video for an oval frame. An nothing about proper assembly of the arch part. I found nothing for round frame after chooseing R79 on website assembly.) FAME CAME APART as I put the white rods into mat. I finally what worked was starting the mat on each side with the white rods. I finally used a small garden tractor and my concret foundation to our home to push the frame round. This allowed me to pull from the inside the final 24 white rods into place, 12 on each side. It was one hell of a workout puttting this together. Now that it is together and I double checked to make sure all rods are properly placed in their correct spot in mat connector, the SF Trampoline is very good. My wife approves, daughters love. Thank you, Mr. Jason Keem

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award