Medium Round Trampoline

Our 10ft round trampoline is designed for medium-sized yards and children of all ages.

4.9024390243902
(41)
Read reviews
How big is this?
Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Awesome Product

Jacqui Rooney Milawa, Vic AUSTRALIA Jul 25, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

The kids love it and they are on it everyday. We purchased ours 7 years ago and it is still going strong. However we have never had any after purchase contact.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Awesome!

Andrea Grimsby CANADA Jul 22, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

We bought this as a combined gift for our 6 and 4 year old boys. They absolutely love it. It is safe and fun.
Assembly was a bit tricky - but in the end it was very well organized and made a lot of sense.

Overall:
5
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Brilliant Product!

George Pritchard Eynsford UNITED KINGDOM Jul 20, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

So much safer as well as so much more fun, this product is expensive but it is well worth the price!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Awesome product!

Ana Phoenix, AZ UNITED STATES Jun 14, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

My three kids loved their brand new and fancy trampoline. The quality is great and the design is just cool. My kids and their friends have been jumping for long hours! Also its a great exercise and great way to keep them entertain.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

best investment

Stacey Miller Kelowna,BC CANADA Jun 09, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

We are so happy we bought our trampoline! We looked at it as in investment for our children, it keeps them active and happy. and even in the couple weeks we have had it, it has been worth every penny.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

A great decision

David Kenningham Middx UNITED KINGDOM Jun 01, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

Best decision we made. Agonising over which trampoline to buy the family I was referred by a friend to Springfree. It's used by the whole family - i never thought bouncing could be so tiring!!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best tramp ever

Owen Jenkins Sydney, NSW AUSTRALIA May 24, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

Our tramp is about to be retired after 10 years out in the weather with no maintenance. The frame has now rusted through but the mat and net are still almost like new. There is no wear visible at all in the mat. Three boys have jumped daily for 10 years, for hours a day. It's been used for exercise, fun, socializing, quiet time, music listening, showing off, escaping the family, parties, meditating, philosophizing, everything. Undoubtedly the best investment we ever made - way better than the pool. Even though the boys are now finishing school and leaving home, they want it replaced straight away. Buy one, you won't regret it.

Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Reviewing the R79 Trampoline

kevin duhaney mount Vernon,NY UNITED STATES May 10, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

The product is great so far although it has only been a week. The only issue i have is the installation process, which is flawed. The online video and manual states how to do the installation but it is incorrect. The online/manual instructions does not work and was very frustrating and was designed for consumers to get this product professionally installed. The way the installers installed the product and the way it was described online made it impossible for someone who is handy to figure this out. Following the video and trying to install the rods along with mat does not work and that is upsetting. If the other installation method was shown, it wouldn't have cost my family the extra $250 for the installation. We are very upset about this and most likely will not recommend this product to anyone else.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

A great trampoline & good customer service

Kim Frazer Warnham, Horsham UNITED KINGDOM May 01, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

I am writing this review after having the trampoline for a year and I can say its a great trampoline and very safe, which was critical as my husband was dead against having one until I found this company. It was more expensive than others but the way its made shows quality and safety being at the heart of the company. I have also received great customer service when I had a problem with the basket ball net. They could not have been more helpful. Both my kids have enjoyed bouncing and playing basket ball too and I even have a go now and then!
I will point out it is tough to put together yourself so if you haven't got a tough guy to help get the company to put it together. The net collapses fairly easily so a cover can be put on over winter but its not something I would do daily. It would be nice if they could supply a cover for the trampoline that can be attached whilst leaving the net up to stop any bird mess as we have pigeons who have taken to sitting on the net!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

The most incredible trampoline

Marilyn MD UNITED STATES Apr 23, 2014

Product:Medium Round Trampoline
Model #: R79

Excellent from all aspects!

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award