Medium Oval Trampoline

Our 8 x 11ft oval trampoline is designed to maximize the space in your backyard, for children of all ages.

4.7483443708609
(151)
Read reviews
How big is this?
Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Kids love it!!

Ami reifenstein Juneau, alaska UNITED STATES Jan 17, 2015

Product:Medium Oval Trampoline
Model #: O77

My kids love it, they say the bounce is much better than other trampolines. We have only had it for a few months but so far it has provided a lot of entertainment.

Overall:
3
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
3

Springfree trampoline

Kelly bradbury Newburyport UNITED STATES Jan 17, 2015

Product:Medium Oval Trampoline
Model #: O77

I would recommend this trampoline however we have had many problems with the trampoline breaking. There are clips that hold the enclosure in and several have broken. We needed the mat replaced and now need the enclosure replaced. The company has been very good about replacement parts but our2 year warranty, will expire in July so I am worried about the cost of anything else breaks. The trampoline gets a lot of use so I indeestand things will break but the amount of money I paid I thought it might hold up better. Despite all those issues I still feel it is much safer and better quality than the other standard ones.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Excellent Product

Ahna Suleiman Alameda UNITED STATES Jan 17, 2015

Product:Medium Oval Trampoline
Model #: O77

We gave our daughter a springfree tramp for her 7th birthday this summer. She loves it and will spend hours jumping. It has become her place to get out all of her crazy energy but also a place to go when she needs some private time to think. She has gotten so strong from jumping and it is visible in everything she does. We also love that both children and adults love jumping when they come over. Thank you for creating a trampoline that is so safe and so much fun!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

So much fun

Linda Ziegler Metcalfe Ontario CANADA Jan 17, 2015

Product:Medium Oval Trampoline
Model #: O77

Grandsons, mom and friends just love the trampoline. Lots of fun and laughter. Even I (Nannie) gave it a try. Laughed so much I fell down. I would highly recommend this trampoline

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Worth it.

DebS Oconomowoc UNITED STATES Jan 17, 2015

Product:Medium Oval Trampoline
Model #: O77

Wouldn't buy anything else. Safety first!

Overall:
5
Safety:
4
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Santa did a good job

Simon Langwarrin VIC AUSTRALIA Jan 16, 2015

Product:Medium Oval Trampoline
Model #: O77

This trampoline is awesome and wasn't too hard to put together, obviously you just need a bit of strength and endurance to get all those fibreglass rods in!! My 3yr old son thinks Santa is amazing for fitting the medium oval in his sleigh!!!!
Overall it seems really safe, my only concern is the very edge of the mat where the rods sit in are very hard, directly under the surface of the mat. You would not want to bounce and flip upside down and land directly face first on the very edge of the mat as those areas are rock hard. Otherwise much safely and appears far more durable than all those cheap and nasty looking trampolines. Well worth the spend.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

What Fun!

Margot San Francisco, CA UNITED STATES Jan 16, 2015

Product:Medium Oval Trampoline
Model #: O77

This trampoline is so amazing and offers tons of fun. We were excited by the oval shape and springfree design. The set up was a bit tough at first, but soon made sense and became easier. We all enjoy using this and wish we had more time to just jump.

Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
4

Oval Springfree Review

J Scott Belleville, ON CANADA Jan 16, 2015

Product:Medium Oval Trampoline
Model #: O77

For the most part the product is very good and safe. Extremely difficult to build. Instructions were not clear and resulted in a torn pad. Luckily customer service is excellent and it was replaced at no charge.

Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
4

Trampoline and accessories review

Sandi Vickery Huxley, alberta, Canada CANADA Jan 16, 2015

Product:Medium Oval Trampoline
Model #: O77

We have a great trampoline but am extremely disappointed at the price of the accessories. Wanted to add on a basketball net but found it to be an outrageous price for what you receive!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Worth it!

Heather Garner, NC UNITED STATES Jan 16, 2015

Product:Medium Oval Trampoline
Model #: O77

I know this trampoline can be more expensive than those found at discount/super stores, but it is worth every penny. It is obvious when putting it together that it is made of a higher quality material, frame, and netting. We have had ours for two years now and it is the same great shape as it was when we first purchased it. The safety features are really what sold us on the Springfree Trampoline. Our daughter is now 6 and we love jumping on it with her!

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award

  • 2011 Parent Tested Parent Approved

    2011 Parent Tested
    Parent Approved