Large Square Trampoline

Our 11ft square trampoline is designed for large yards and children (and adults!) of all ages.

4.9230769230769
(130)
Read reviews
How big is this?
 
Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

S113 Large Square Trampoline

Gregory Haddow Cambridge, Ontario CANADA Sep 18, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

After replacing our traditional spring based trampoline due to the springs rusting and the mat covering the springs falling apart we purchased the SpringFree model S113. It was extremely easy to set up using the instruction video online. Our children have been using it almost daily and they love the bounce, the large surface area and the side netting. They feel very safe and the parents know they are safe. High quality construction! Couldn't be more happy with the purchase. Great value for the money!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

11x11 Tramp - Excellent

Todd McLay Corte Madera, California UNITED STATES Sep 13, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

Outstanding product. I recently purchased the 11x11 square trampoline. This is a superbly constructed trampoline. The spring free design makes this incredibly safe compared to other styles. I purchased from a local dealer. Was super easy and fast. Team delivered and set up the whole thing within just a few days. Bounce is as much as we want and the whole family loves it. You get what you pay for in this model. I would definitely purchase this again, and highly recommend to others.

Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
4

Loads of Fun

Ed Holmes North Bend UNITED STATES Aug 18, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

This was a great investment in family fun. Everyday when I get home from work, my boys asks me to jump on the trampoline. I can't say no, because the smile on his face is so great to see!

Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

GREAT

CHUCK OMALLEY CAROL STREAM UNITED STATES Aug 13, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

ONLY ONE WEEK IN BUT THRILLED. SAFE, QUIET AND FUN!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

totally worth the extra $$

Mamma C Calgary, Alberta CANADA Aug 06, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

So happy with this purchase! We contemplated buying a regular spring-based trampoline that was on sale and detoured to our local SpringFree store to hear and see what they were all about and ended up purchasing the large square springfree trampoline. In addition to it being much safer than a regular trampoline, the quality & appearance (and BOUNCE!!) is worth the additional money. After talking to other Springfree owners, these trampolines are also more durable and look better as they age... hopefully lasting many years as our 2 and 5 year old boys grow up :) I fell backwards into the net enclosure and it safely bounced me right back into the middle of the trampoline (no slipping through springs or banging into frame supports). 10/10 in my opinion.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Survey

heather chase wilmington UNITED STATES Aug 02, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

We are a family of 6 and this couldnt be more perfect for us. Every step of this experience has been nothing short of perfect. From the information and videos, to the purchase, and the set up was all beyond my expectations. My kids are outside jumping in the rain today! Couldn't ask for a better way to spend our time.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Springfree

Jacki Thomas Mackay, QLD AUSTRALIA Jul 27, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

An amazing product, expensive, but you get what you pay for. No other trampoline offers anywhere near the safety levels of not having springs. Great fun for the whole family, and the kids friends who visit to have a bounce too

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

SpringFree Trampoline Saftey

Craig Ingram Texas UNITED STATES Jul 18, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

This trampoline has now been in our back yard for 18 days. My kids have spent an average of 2 hours per day on it. There is no doubt that this is the safest trampoline in the world. I am feeling extremely comfortable with my 5 & 7 year old kids on the trampoline and I LOVE IT!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best Trampoline I Ever Bought

Sharon Skiba Surrey, BC CANADA Jul 17, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

We upgraded our trampoline to the 11x11 springfree along with the step and basketball hoop and the kids simply love it. It also looks much better in our yard than the last one. Canadian Tire advised us of someone who could deliver the trampoline and set it up for us which worked out very well and it was done quickly.

Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Excellent Choice

Marc Naperville, IL UNITED STATES Jul 10, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

My wife wanted a trampoline for the kids and of course I didn't think it was safe. I did lots of research to prove my point but alas I found tons of information about how great they were for the kids. I also found tons of safety tips and comparisons between a few brands and it was head to head. We went to our local dealer that had one setup and that did it for me. After I gave it the test run (I am not a small guy) I was convinced we had to have it. The price was hard to swallow but right in line with other high end Trampolines but the Springfree was much safer in my opinion. Even though there are 3 trampolines on our block ours is where the kids are at and they say the bounce is much better then the others. Apparently there are some games they play where they use the padded spring section (the part you are not supposed to stand on)of conventional units. But they just have to move faster now. Oh and another note to parents as much as every safety tip says only 1 at a time it is just not real for the kids. I am seeing though that as they are attempting higher level tricks they want to clear the deck for an even better bounce.

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award