Large Square Trampoline

Our 11ft square trampoline is designed for large yards and children (and adults!) of all ages.

4.9130434782609
(138)
Read reviews
How big is this?
Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Love our Springfree!!

Barbara Gray Fair Oaks Ranch UNITED STATES Oct 23, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

We have NO COMPLAINTS about our Springfree Trampoline. We absolutely love it!! I have a tween and a teen and they both love it. Their friends do too. My husband and I realized exactly how out of shape we were after jumping on it with the kids. It's a great workout for everyone and tons of fun!!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

awesome quality

Don Nociolo Hopewell, NJ UNITED STATES Sep 28, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

Very impressed. The quality is evident when I assembled it. I've assembled dozens of toys, furniture, tools, etc over the years and this is high quality stuff. One way to tell is that there are really so few parts. I just finished putting it together. It did take some muscle, but the on line instructions were fantastic. My kids come back soon, and they will be thrilled. It bounces a bit more than I thought, so I will have to watch out for them. 10 and 7 year old girls who are very active in sports.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

springfree trampoline

Karynet New Braunfels, Tx UNITED STATES Sep 27, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

My kids (and the neighborhood kids) love this trampoline. We invested in this trampoline due to the reviews about its safety. My kids would be the first to find a way to get hurt on a new piece of equipment. We have had for almost one year ad have had zero problems until now. We have a small tear beginning in the mat and are getting ready to see how well the company stands behind their product. Will post an updated review asap.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Awesome product

Kim Swenson Kendal Saskatchewan CANADA Sep 08, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

Our four kids love this trampoline. It has great bounce for our four year old as well as our 14 year old. The safety of the enclosure is a welcome change from the spring type trampoline. The Springfree Trampoline is well worth the price.

Overall:
5
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Product Improvement

Mark Kenmore WA UNITED STATES Sep 04, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

A nice product improvement would be to some how pad the frame where it meets the saftey screen.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Love IT!

KT Mahopac, NY UNITED STATES Sep 04, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

Love this trampoline - I did a lot of searching on the web before purchasing and found some very misleading reviews which are basically untrue (i.e. the white springs under the mat can be dangerous, the mat itself has a twisting bounce motion) - none of these are true in practice. The trampoline is very bouncy, the frame is rock solid, and the enclosure and springs are very safe. Kids love it and have spent hours on it already. Grownups have fun on it too!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Simply the Best

Michael Shah Phelpston, ONT. CANADA Sep 03, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

This is the best thing we've ever purchased for our 4 year old son.
All the kids in the neighbourhood come over every day to play on it.
It's extremely safe, extremely well made and just plain fun!
Way to go Springfree!!
And, by the way, setup was a breeze!!!!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Springfree Trampoline Rocks!!!

Doug Pursley Overland Park, Kansas UNITED STATES Aug 24, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

We love our trampoline... thanks for such a wonderfully designed and executed product!!!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Great Product

Phil Hay Kiama Downs/NSW AUSTRALIA Aug 21, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

Great

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Springfree Trampoline S113

Chris Plue Bowmanville, Ontario CANADA Aug 18, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

We purchased the large square version (S113) for our three children and we are so glad that we did. Firstly, assembly was not that difficult at all as long as you follow the instructions very carefully. Using the illustrated technique of using body weight to insert the fiberglass rods made that part of the installation fairly easy and straightforward.
Now that it has been installed, not only are the kids having a world of time (and safe too), but so are mom and dad. We are extremely pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend any of the Springfree Trampolines to any of our family and friends. In fact, we have had it up for only a day, and the neighbours have already decide to purchase one for their own backyard. Here's to bouncing around for the next many years!

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award