Large Square Trampoline

Our 11ft square trampoline is designed for large yards and children (and adults!) of all ages.

4.9024390243902
(164)
Read reviews
How big is this?
Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
4

S113 Trampoline - Christmas Present

Bill Bartlett, IL UNITED STATES Dec 08, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

We bought this for our kids in December 2012 for Xmas. We used it all Xmas and thru out the winter with no snow of course and in 2012. Best present we ever bought for them, kids love it and its very safe. The learned front and back flips which help them in gymnastics. Very good product.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
4

No More Winter Blues

Tania Sydney AUSTRALIA Dec 05, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

The children use the Springfree daily, playing lots of games on it. Best of all they can even play outside in winter or the wet season now, usually our backyard becomes so muddy and long to dry out, you cant play outside for weeks. Now we have a path to the Springfree and if its not raining there out there. Having fun.
Very happy children and very happy mum.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Awesome

Nicole Pillar Timaru, South Canterbury NEW ZEALAND Nov 20, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

We have had our large square Springfree trampoline for 2 1/2 years now & it gets used everyday of the year. My kids love it & safety features are especially appealing to us.Thank you Springfree for an A+++ product.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great Product

Zack Campbell Plainfield, Illinois UNITED STATES Nov 12, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

The company I work for has been selling Springfree trampolines for years. As a sales associate I've always enjoyed hearing feedback from my customers about their experience and enjoyment of their trampoline. I recently purchased the 11x11 for my nephews and they love it! Now I get to experience it myself and see its benefits in person! Great bounce, great safety and great excercise.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

mother

stella wink Lakeville,Mn UNITED STATES Nov 09, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

we LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

springfree

alex khallouf LARA AUSTRALIA Oct 29, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

once we watched the online video instructions and read the manual, it was amazing how easy it was to erect. we love the springfree. it feels much bouncier than ordinary trampolines. my 5yo daughter and her friends love it and so do us adults!! well worth the cost not only from a fun point of view but more importantly the safety aspect. Well done springfree and thank you to the inventor

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Love our Springfree!!

Barbara Gray Fair Oaks Ranch UNITED STATES Oct 23, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

We have NO COMPLAINTS about our Springfree Trampoline. We absolutely love it!! I have a tween and a teen and they both love it. Their friends do too. My husband and I realized exactly how out of shape we were after jumping on it with the kids. It's a great workout for everyone and tons of fun!!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

awesome quality

Don Nociolo Hopewell, NJ UNITED STATES Sep 28, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

Very impressed. The quality is evident when I assembled it. I've assembled dozens of toys, furniture, tools, etc over the years and this is high quality stuff. One way to tell is that there are really so few parts. I just finished putting it together. It did take some muscle, but the on line instructions were fantastic. My kids come back soon, and they will be thrilled. It bounces a bit more than I thought, so I will have to watch out for them. 10 and 7 year old girls who are very active in sports.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

springfree trampoline

Karynet New Braunfels, Tx UNITED STATES Sep 27, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

My kids (and the neighborhood kids) love this trampoline. We invested in this trampoline due to the reviews about its safety. My kids would be the first to find a way to get hurt on a new piece of equipment. We have had for almost one year ad have had zero problems until now. We have a small tear beginning in the mat and are getting ready to see how well the company stands behind their product. Will post an updated review asap.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Awesome product

Kim Swenson Kendal Saskatchewan CANADA Sep 08, 2013

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

Our four kids love this trampoline. It has great bounce for our four year old as well as our 14 year old. The safety of the enclosure is a welcome change from the spring type trampoline. The Springfree Trampoline is well worth the price.

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award

  • 2011 Parent Tested Parent Approved

    2011 Parent Tested
    Parent Approved