Large Square Trampoline

Our 11ft square trampoline is designed for large yards and children (and adults!) of all ages.

4.9006211180124
(161)
Read reviews
How big is this?
Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
4

Survey

Marina Didyk Kelowna, BC CANADA Jan 15, 2015

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

We love our trampoline. The only complaint I have is the installation process was very disappointing. Please don't hire people to do your installs when they don't have experience. They took 8 hours to install only to find out (ourselves noticing) that the net was on wrong and my grandchildren fell out and caught themselves on the bar that was in the middle of the opening of the net. They had to come back and take the net off completely and reinstall it to the right place.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Easy Way to Clock up Hours & Hours of Outdoor Fun

Michelle Hornsby AUSTRALIA Jan 12, 2015

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

Having an 11 and 8 year old this so far has been one of the best purchases and we're only a number of weeks in. Love the fact that my son who loves computer games is spending hours outdoors on the trampoline until dark working up a light sweat. Light rain won't stop him and spending all that time outdoors reminds me of my own childhood. Definite go the hoop option for extra entertainment and we find that the large square is the perfect size for our two as they grow. The bounce and quality is fantastic! We had it installed and we felt a worthy investment too as it was done so quickly and saved hours of frustration with my husband. All the service provided from the sales staff through to the installer has been brilliant considering we had a tight turnaround to receive it before Christmas. Thanks Springfree on a great product and service.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

More use than ever !!

Cameron and Rhiannon Alice Springs AUSTRALIA Jan 10, 2015

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

Hi Guys - After endless hours of research and much deliberation we bit the bullet and purchased a large square springfree trampoline. Was a bit nervous about spending an excessive amount of money on a trampoline - but now it is up and the kids have used this one more in the last 3 weeks than the old one in 12 months! Lucky for us we had some family travelling to us for Xmas otherwise the transport would have been a killer, but after seeing the boxes and packaging - I can see why! The wifey and grandad followed the instructions to the letter and all done in about 2 hours, rain interruption included! With the help of the online videos - apparently was pretty easy. We live remotely and in some fairly harsh conditions - only time will tell if it will last, hope so for the money. The kids jump and jump and jump for hours - the hoop is a must but the wheels don't work for a second in the thick grass - easier to lift and carry short distances. Highly recommended for anyone thinking - just do it - you will not regret the purchase.

Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
5
Quality:
4

11X11 Trampoline

Darrell Austin, Texas UNITED STATES Jan 05, 2015

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

We have only had this trampoline for about 3 weeks, but so far this was a great investment for my family. Everyone has been able to enjoy it. I did a lot of research before buying this brand. Everything came back to this one having the best safety rating. It's not going to keep your kids from getting hurt, but with no springs to pinch and a strong netting to keep them from falling out, it will keep them safer than most. If you are looking into getting one for your family I would spend a little extra and get this. We have friends that have had one up for a few years now and other than some fading it looks and bounces just as good as our new one.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great Trampoline

Adam Green Healesville AUSTRALIA Dec 31, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

World class product design and manufacturing which easily justifies the price. The instructions were some of the best I've seen and the video links were an added bonus. My kids also think it's great!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Could not be happier - from a skeptic

Mark Kenneth Plano UNITED STATES Dec 31, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

Let me start by saying I have never liked trampolines, I have been hurt on trampolines and never wanted one for my kids. It took 3 years or more for my wife to convince me to get one for our kids, and safety was my #1 priority. I can honestly say I was sold almost immediately I saw the design and the focus on quality and safety. Our kids, in laws and friends have been on it every day, and I can say that I am delighted with the purchase, and may have even tried it myself :)

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great Trampoline

Bill Abbate Demarest , New Jersey UNITED STATES Dec 22, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

This is our second trampoline, the other one lasted 9 years of everyday use by my autistic grandson.It was the 12 foot round.
The new one is the large square. He really loves it.
The directions were pretty easy to understand,the video helped. It took about 3 hours
for two of us to put together.
This is a superior product. I highly recommend it. I would liked it more if it was priced a little cheaper.

Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
4

Great Trampoline !!

Jerome Blaxland, NSW AUSTRALIA Dec 22, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

Set up trampoline myself and was not too hard. The look, feel, quality and bounce is great and the kids love it.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best of the best of 2014

Johnny Wellington NEW ZEALAND Dec 12, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

My kids really wanted a springfree trampoline and I made that happen.when they saw the springfree trampoline all set up at our house they nearly had a heart attack.my kids are loving the Sprinfree trampoline I recommend you this trampoline

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Do it!

Kerry Batt Perth, Western Australia AUSTRALIA Nov 29, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

This is the most amazing trampoline! It has incredible bounce and the kids enjoy it more fully because they feel 100% safe. I cannot recommend it highly enough. You really do get what you pay for. It is so superior in quality to the 2 previous tramps we've bought. If you are thinking of buying one, I would say DO IT, you won't regret it!

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award

  • 2011 Parent Tested Parent Approved

    2011 Parent Tested
    Parent Approved