Large Square Trampoline

Our 11ft square trampoline is designed for large yards and children (and adults!) of all ages.

4.8974358974359
(156)
Read reviews
How big is this?
Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Fun & Safe

Heidi Philip Toronto CANADA Jan 19, 2015

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

I have no complaints with this trampoline. I wanted a big surface for my kids to exert some energy and do so safely. This trampoline has done that in spades. I would highly recommend it.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best trampoline

Jennifer Ny UNITED STATES Jan 17, 2015

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

My husband was against purchasing a trampoline for our 4 young children because he thought they were unsafe. After much research, I stumbled upon Springfree and knew that this was the only trampoline for us. We enjoy hours of fun jumping and playing. My 10 year old son loves the basketball hoop and my little ones would stay and play all day if I let them. This is not a cheap trampoline in any way but worth every penny. I recommend it to anyone looking to buy a wonderful quality product. I was able to persuade two of my friends to purchase the same trampoline. They are thrilled. I give Springfree 5 stars!

Overall:
5
Safety:
4
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great Trampoline

Michelle Michigan UNITED STATES Jan 17, 2015

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

My kids have had this trampoline for 3 years. They absolutely love it along with their friends. It is frequently used and I would highly recommend it. If you live in a region where you get snow, I would recommend purchasing the cover.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best gift ever for the family

Tammy Oak Calgary/Alberta CANADA Jan 16, 2015

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

By far the best purchase for fun and family. We have 3 boys and they live on the trampoline, even in the middle of winter they put on their snow suits and brush it off and wrestle on it. Love the netting, love that there is no metal, and love that my boys come in tired after playing outside for hours!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Spring free Trampolines

Annette Parejko Bettendorf, IA UNITED STATES Jan 16, 2015

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

We love our Springfree Trampoline! The quality is unmatched and
it is easy to assemble. We would definitely recommend
Springfree!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Terrific trampoline and excellent customer service

Joel Ottawa, Ontario CANADA Jan 16, 2015

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

Also, excellent customer service - we had a problem and they immediately resolved it.

Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
4

Survey

Marina Didyk Kelowna, BC CANADA Jan 15, 2015

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

We love our trampoline. The only complaint I have is the installation process was very disappointing. Please don't hire people to do your installs when they don't have experience. They took 8 hours to install only to find out (ourselves noticing) that the net was on wrong and my grandchildren fell out and caught themselves on the bar that was in the middle of the opening of the net. They had to come back and take the net off completely and reinstall it to the right place.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

More use than ever !!

Cameron and Rhiannon Alice Springs AUSTRALIA Jan 10, 2015

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

Hi Guys - After endless hours of research and much deliberation we bit the bullet and purchased a large square springfree trampoline. Was a bit nervous about spending an excessive amount of money on a trampoline - but now it is up and the kids have used this one more in the last 3 weeks than the old one in 12 months! Lucky for us we had some family travelling to us for Xmas otherwise the transport would have been a killer, but after seeing the boxes and packaging - I can see why! The wifey and grandad followed the instructions to the letter and all done in about 2 hours, rain interruption included! With the help of the online videos - apparently was pretty easy. We live remotely and in some fairly harsh conditions - only time will tell if it will last, hope so for the money. The kids jump and jump and jump for hours - the hoop is a must but the wheels don't work for a second in the thick grass - easier to lift and carry short distances. Highly recommended for anyone thinking - just do it - you will not regret the purchase.

Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
5
Quality:
4

11X11 Trampoline

Darrell Austin, Texas UNITED STATES Jan 05, 2015

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

We have only had this trampoline for about 3 weeks, but so far this was a great investment for my family. Everyone has been able to enjoy it. I did a lot of research before buying this brand. Everything came back to this one having the best safety rating. It's not going to keep your kids from getting hurt, but with no springs to pinch and a strong netting to keep them from falling out, it will keep them safer than most. If you are looking into getting one for your family I would spend a little extra and get this. We have friends that have had one up for a few years now and other than some fading it looks and bounces just as good as our new one.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great Trampoline

Adam Green Healesville AUSTRALIA Dec 31, 2014

Product:Large Square Trampoline
Model #: S113

World class product design and manufacturing which easily justifies the price. The instructions were some of the best I've seen and the video links were an added bonus. My kids also think it's great!

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award