Large Oval Trampoline

Our 8 x 13ft oval trampoline is designed for large yards and children (and adults!) of all ages.

4.734693877551
(98)
Read reviews
How big is this?
Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

What a great product!

Rischel Bowman Tustin, CA UNITED STATES Aug 14, 2012

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

I'm very pleased with our new springfree trampoline. I have wanted a trampoline for my children for years, but have been hesitant since I had been injured myself when I was younger on a neighborhood trampoline. After finding the springfree trampoline I knew that I had found the one trampoline I was willing to try so my children could enjoy the fun of having one at home. Since the minute we had it put together, they have been on it day and night. We even put up an umbrella to shade them since they wanted to even be out there in the hot sun. So far, it really has been an awesome purchase. I know it costs more than other brands, but so far I will really say it has been an awesome purchase and one I can see being well worth it. Thank you for making a more safe trampoline that made me finally decide to try it again for my family.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Loving it!

Sandra Edmonton, AB CANADA Jul 25, 2012

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

We LOVE our trampoline! The kids are enjoying it everyday and we feel confident that its much safer than other trampolines. So happy that we went with Springfree!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Simply the best

Stéphane Tremblay Marieville, Québec CANADA Apr 03, 2012

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Safest for my 2 daughters, Solid for me and my wife, perfect bounce....and EXCEPTIONAL customer services.....
Thank you

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

absolutely fabulous

susie mcmonagle evanston il UNITED STATES Aug 30, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

some family friends had this brand of trampoline (and the dad is a doctor...! ) so although it was considerably more expensisve than something we could buy at sportmart... we went ahead and made the investment! endless hours of fun and exercise!! I have 2 teenage boys who just love it. MOM (me) has even spent time jumping! I also feel at ease knowing that it is safe.

we just ordered the baseketball hoop thing that attaches...! anyway 5 stars from Evanston IL thank you for making a great product!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

The oval Springfree is the best!

Lauryn Su BC, Vancouver CANADA Aug 07, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

My cousin has a trampoline at her house and I sleep there everyday. She has the oval trampoline and my uncle (130 pounds) he fell and the net still carried him! Once I was jumping by myself and I relized that my whole body even my feet was higher than my head! Then I wasn't paying attention, I bum dropped onto the Yellow line and it didn't hurt. So you should buy the SPRINGFREE TRAMPOLINES!!!!!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

The oval Springfree is the best!

Lauryn Su BC, Vancouver CANADA Aug 07, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

My cousin has a trampoline at her house and I sleep there everyday. She has the oval trampoline and my uncle (130 pounds) he fell and the net still carried him! Once I was jumping by myself and I relized that my whole body even my feet was higher than my head! Then I wasn't paying attention, I bum dropped onto the Yellow line and it didn't hurt. So you should buy the SPRINGFREE TRAMPOLINES!!!!!

Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
5
Quality:
4

Top net won't stay put

Adam Nolan Lebanon OH UNITED STATES Jul 11, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Good Trampoline - glad I spent a bit extra. I could have saved time on installation had I paid attention to the instructions - but after I know what I was doing. it went together smoothly - albeit with a bit of elbow grease... After two years of use - my only major complaint is that I periodically need to get the ladder out to re-insert the ball ends of the fiberglass rods holding the safety net. With a family of very active jumpers these have a tendency to pull loose. My neighbors have the round tramp, and don't seem to have this problem - so It seems to be isolated to the oval.

Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
5
Quality:
4

Top net won't stay put

Adam Nolan Lebanon OH UNITED STATES Jul 11, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Good Trampoline - glad I spent a bit extra. I could have saved time on installation had I paid attention to the instructions - but after I know what I was doing. it went together smoothly - albeit with a bit of elbow grease... After two years of use - my only major complaint is that I periodically need to get the ladder out to re-insert the ball ends of the fiberglass rods holding the safety net. With a family of very active jumpers these have a tendency to pull loose. My neighbors have the round tramp, and don't seem to have this problem - so It seems to be isolated to the oval.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best Investment

Tracy Sanctury Point, NSW AUSTRALIA Jul 08, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

I would highly reccomend the Springfree Trampoline . It is well worth the extra money for the safety aspect alone. We have had ours now for around 4 yrs & it is still in near perfect condition. Our kids & thier freinds have hours of fun on it & I don"t have to worry about them injuring themselves. A GREAT iNVESTMENT.

Overall:
5
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Springfree puts a spring in your step!

Jennifer Jerrett Bolton, Ontario CANADA Jul 08, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

AMAZING!! I was one of those mothers who would NEVER let her kids have a trampoline due to the rate of injury...I meet the fabulolus folks at Springfree, saw the design, with the hidden frame, soft edges, the composite rods and the flexinet and was sold! I now have one in my backyard. Pssst- I even go on it but don't tell anyone!

P.S. Like any type of sport you still need to be careful and play responsibility!

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award