Large Oval Trampoline

Our 8 x 13ft oval trampoline is designed for large yards and children (and adults!) of all ages.

4.734693877551
(98)
Read reviews
How big is this?
Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Mr

Andrew Tasmania AUSTRALIA Jan 10, 2013

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Love the trampoline and so do the kids. Putting the thing together is the trick. The spring loaded white rods were really hard then impossible for us to install to the mat using the sequence in the instructions that came with it. We were stalled until we called up and got a different install sequence to try, fine after that.

Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Oval 77

Greg South Australia AUSTRALIA Dec 26, 2012

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Great trampoline, appears to be made from high quality materials and likely long-lasting. Installation spanner included with kit is poor, best to supply own spanner/ratchet, use supplied spanner only for adjusting to final tension.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Super bounce quality

David Williamstown Melbourne Victoria AUSTRALIA Dec 19, 2012

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

I initially was doubtful of the bounce quality of the spring free trampolines but bought it for the safety aspects. Our daughters do gymnastics and train on high quality spring units. After their first bounce on the spring free they believe it bounces better than the ones they use at gym and rate it 5 out of 5.
We purchased the large oval and decided to install it ourselves. The instructions supplied in the box were incorrect and confusing. I would recommend you watch the installation video and download the updated installation instructions from the website before you start. Once it was all assembled, brilliant. The kids are on there for hours and there's plenty of room for two of them at once.

Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
4

Mrs Nicky Thornton

Nicky Thornton Auckland NEW ZEALAND Dec 09, 2012

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Awesome tramp, looks and performs great. Once we got the hang of installing it the process was fun and only took a couple of hours. A small gripe with the add on dunk hoop was the cable ties supplied were too large to fit through the holes in the brackets. But overall a great product and we hope it will last a lot longer than our last chinese tramp (which was a total waste of money)

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

My kids LOVE it!

A McDonald Plano, TX UNITED STATES Dec 05, 2012

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

And as their parents, we love the design and safety aspect! The large oval design provided a perfect solution for our shallow yet wide back yard. This trampoline is made to last and will bring my kids years of joy and exercise! The company was easy to work with and they provided incredible service from beginning to end.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Replacement Trampoline

Grant Dwyer Lower Hutt NEW ZEALAND Dec 02, 2012

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

I originally purchased an SF90 spring free trampoline about 8 years ago and the frame showed signs of corrosion to the extent I thought I should seek advice from the manufacturer. From the very first phone call I made to springfree to see what my options were right until the replacement trampoline arrived the service I received was exceptional. Not only did springfree offer to immediately remedy the problem under the warranty terms and conditions they were very willing to accommodate any request I had regarding options to remedy the problem. in the end I decided to purchase a brand new trampoline and right the way through the process I was made to feel like my concerns had been taken on board and everyone I spoke with went out of there way to help me. Four weeks out from Christmas with a situation that I saw turning into an absolute nightmare turned into the best customer service experience I have ever encountered.

Great customer service Springfree.

Regards
Grant Dwyer

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Anne

Anne Pleasantville, New York UNITED STATES Nov 16, 2012

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

We love the trampoline! It's by-far the best of it's kind out there. My kids have a great time on it and spend much more time outside getting exercise because of it. It's quality and safety are superior. I highly recommend this trampoline over any other kind. The money spent is well worth it's value.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

AMAZING!!!!

Anna NSW AUSTRALIA Nov 15, 2012

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

I got this awesome trampoline for Christmas and I couldn't ask for any better gift! This trampoline lets me feel like I'm flying! It's great in Winter and in Summer! If you want a trampoline I say this is the only one to buy!!!!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

How much are quality and safety worth?

Dale Heim Wheaton UNITED STATES Oct 04, 2012

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Our 3 year old son has special needs and uses a small trampoline at therapy. We decided to purchase our own and did allot of online research. We were challenged to find a manufacturer that did not have either quality or safety issues. We kept coming back to Springfree but could not afford it. We finally decided that we could not put a price on quality and safety for this type of product and made the plunge. Our large oval Springfree has been one of the best decisions that we have ever made. This is only our second or third product review ever, but we needed to share our story for others who might have kids like our son. I would also encourage Springfree to include a ladder with the tramp or run specials that provide the ladder for free with a purchase.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

TRutner

Torin Rutner West Orange, NJ UNITED STATES Sep 07, 2012

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

This 8 x 13 oval trampoline is amazing. It did take awhile to install and was a little challenging to get the unique springs attached, but with a little help from my 17 year old son we did it very quickly. I would not recommend putting this together by yourself. Two people make it go easier and faster. Also watch the online video for the instructions and do NOT skip any steps or it will take you forever to put together. Aside from that, my kids began jumping on the trampoline as soon as it was constructed. This trampolne rocks!!! My kids are ages 6, 9, 12, 15, and 17. I had four of them jumping on it at the same time, even though they probably shouldn't have. The trampoline held their weight easily and they love the bounce on it. My 9 year old was doing flips on it. My kids also related to me that this trampoline had much better bounce than their cousin's Alleyoop trampoline. I was concerened as there are some other reviews that compare the two trampolines. This trampoline is by far safer as there are no metal springs, solidly & sturdily constructed, more surface area to jump on, fits in a smaller radius taking up less yard space, and last but not least has way BETTER bounce than those other very expensive trampolines. I would highly recommend this and it is definately worth the premium price.

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award