Large Oval Trampoline

Our 8 x 13ft oval trampoline is designed for large yards and children (and adults!) of all ages.

4.7786885245902
(122)
Read reviews
How big is this?
Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

It has been wonderful.

Jo Chalet Placerville, CA UNITED STATES Mar 25, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

I bought the Springfree trampoline about 8 years ago when the grandkids were still small and it was a part of their lives and the neighbor kids' lives all those years. The neighbors had a pool and my daughter had the Springfree and along the way I bought a couple of water slides, so none of the kids wandered the neighborhood looking for something to do. My daughter moved recently and for now the trampoline is mine. I know that nobody ever got hurt on it and the kids didn't always follow safety rules. It was worth every penny several times over and I definitely would do it again. If I could, I would give it 100 stars.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best Present Yet !

Andrew Jones Wellington NEW ZEALAND Mar 07, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Just purchased the O92 for our twin daughters birthday and they love it, (best present yet).
They love the oval size as it gives them good length for passing netballs and space when on it together.
The oval shapes works perfectly with the shape of our property and is a pleasure to look at unlike the others in the market.
From ordering to assembly the process was professional and it reflects in the product and service .

Thanks Springfree Trampolines

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Spring free hassle free

Michelle van O Christchurch NEW ZEALAND Feb 13, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Wow, well done to whoever wrote your assembling instructions, and on the great packaging.
My Dutch father in law (ex engineer by trade) was here for the big spring free construction on Christmas Eve.
He was nothing but impressed with the information and instructions for assembling which were provided, and also the very well wrapped and packaged parts. And believe me he loves to criticise new equipment or information booklets, but thanks to you guys he was nothing but impressed! ; ) thank you!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Simply the best

Chris Christchurch NEW ZEALAND Feb 13, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Great tramp. We just love it. The kids are both under five but already spend hours on it. Highly recommend these tramps to anyone. Word of advise. Watch the assembly videos!!! It took us an hour and 5 minutes to assemble. We have friends who took over three hours and only got it right when they finally watched the video.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best money ever spent on a children's toy. Hands down.

Scott cowaramup AUSTRALIA Feb 07, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Unbeatable.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Assembly

William Steiner Benicia ca UNITED STATES Jan 26, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Awesome! I would recommend having two strong adults when putting it all together. Well designed trampoline with a great story included with the literature. He built a great product!! Totally stoked! My kids love it and keeps them busy. I don't worry too much because of the well designed enclosure. Totally worth the price. I will and have recommended to friends and coworkers. Memories always include that friend or relative that had a trampoline. Now we can recreate the memories without the injuries....

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Winter Jumping!!!

Elyse Murphy Montreal, Quebec CANADA Jan 18, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

We bought the large oval trampoline for our 10 and 13 year old kids for Christmas and they have been jumping for hours on end, day after day, ever since!! They love it wildly. It's so exciting and fun for them that they have been jumping in all kinds of whether: -25 C, snow, icy rain. Nothing stops them from going out to jump. We found the set up easy to understand but physically challenging to execute in the cold. Nonetheless, we managed it and feel we have made the best purchase ever. Absolutely worth the expense. It's very safe and very well made. My son gave the bounce a 4/5 rating when jumping alone and a 5/5 when jumping with another person.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Winter Jumping!!!

Elyse Murphy Montreal, Quebec CANADA Jan 18, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

We bought the large oval trampoline for our 10 and 13 year old kids for Christmas and they have been jumping for hours on end, day after day, ever since!! They love it wildly. It's so exciting and fun for them that they have been jumping in all kinds of whether: -25 C, snow, icy rain. Nothing stops them from going out to jump. We found the set up easy to understand but physically challenging to execute in the cold. Nonetheless, we managed it and feel we have made the best purchase ever. Absolutely worth the expense. It's very safe and very well made. My son gave the bounce a 4/5 rating when jumping alone and a 5/5 when jumping with another person.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great Trampoline

Gordon Margerum Reisterstown, Maryland UNITED STATES Jan 17, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

My 12 yr old daughter was at a friends home and came home to tell me about the trampoline so after some research, some contemplation(few months) we pulled the trigger and purchased 12/31/2014 direct online. I installed by myself only after reviewing all the videos and reading the directions. I used the smart phone and barcode directions. My 10 yr old daughter and a few neighbor kids helped me with the mat. It was not easy and took some learning but after 4 hours I had the trampoline up and ready. So far so good. Girls and me are on it every day it's nice outside. Looking forward to Spring.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

year 5.. still loving our springfree!

Jody Holsinger overland park, ks UNITED STATES Jan 17, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

It has withstood the harsh Kansas weather and is still going strong. Thsnks springfree... for the many years of safe fun!

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award

  • 2011 Parent Tested Parent Approved

    2011 Parent Tested
    Parent Approved