Large Oval Trampoline

Our 8 x 13ft oval trampoline is designed for large yards and children (and adults!) of all ages.

4.7786885245902
(122)
Read reviews
How big is this?
Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
5
Quality:
4

Top net won't stay put

Adam Nolan Lebanon OH UNITED STATES Jul 11, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Good Trampoline - glad I spent a bit extra. I could have saved time on installation had I paid attention to the instructions - but after I know what I was doing. it went together smoothly - albeit with a bit of elbow grease... After two years of use - my only major complaint is that I periodically need to get the ladder out to re-insert the ball ends of the fiberglass rods holding the safety net. With a family of very active jumpers these have a tendency to pull loose. My neighbors have the round tramp, and don't seem to have this problem - so It seems to be isolated to the oval.

Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
5
Quality:
4

Top net won't stay put

Adam Nolan Lebanon OH UNITED STATES Jul 11, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Good Trampoline - glad I spent a bit extra. I could have saved time on installation had I paid attention to the instructions - but after I know what I was doing. it went together smoothly - albeit with a bit of elbow grease... After two years of use - my only major complaint is that I periodically need to get the ladder out to re-insert the ball ends of the fiberglass rods holding the safety net. With a family of very active jumpers these have a tendency to pull loose. My neighbors have the round tramp, and don't seem to have this problem - so It seems to be isolated to the oval.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best Investment

Tracy Sanctury Point, NSW AUSTRALIA Jul 08, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

I would highly reccomend the Springfree Trampoline . It is well worth the extra money for the safety aspect alone. We have had ours now for around 4 yrs & it is still in near perfect condition. Our kids & thier freinds have hours of fun on it & I don"t have to worry about them injuring themselves. A GREAT iNVESTMENT.

Overall:
5
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Springfree puts a spring in your step!

Jennifer Jerrett Bolton, Ontario CANADA Jul 08, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

AMAZING!! I was one of those mothers who would NEVER let her kids have a trampoline due to the rate of injury...I meet the fabulolus folks at Springfree, saw the design, with the hidden frame, soft edges, the composite rods and the flexinet and was sold! I now have one in my backyard. Pssst- I even go on it but don't tell anyone!

P.S. Like any type of sport you still need to be careful and play responsibility!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Trampoline and Basketball Net/Board - Great Investments

John Macomb, MI UNITED STATES Jul 08, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

We've had the oval trampoline for over a year, and even though the kids use it for hours on end, we wanted to purchase an add-on that would keep them interested. We ended up purchasing the basketball net/backboard. Received the product in just a few days, but unfortunately the rim was broken when it arrived. After reporting the issue to customer service, we received a brand new replacement product a few days later...even though I was only expecting a replacement part.

Note: Megan in customer service was great and very helpful.

We were a bit hesitate on buying this trampoline, since it was more expensive compared to the cheaper ones you can find in the big box stores. But we now consider it one of our best investments...the kids use it a ton, its quiet compared to the metal spring trampolines, and the kids are safe using it (we do have rules around what they can do).

I would recommend these products to everyone...our kids get lots of exercise and have a blast at the same time.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Support Springfree

Julie C Wellington NEW ZEALAND Jun 07, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Springfree are an innovative New Zealand company and we are very happy to support them. Good on you Springfree, we will continue to recommend you.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Highly recommend the product

Justine V Auckland NEW ZEALAND Jun 07, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

My children and all of our neighbours children have had nothing but fun and laughter and great times-safely on our new trampoline! The customer service follow up has been great too. I highly recommend the product!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Very happy with our purchase

Heather Stouffville, Ontario CANADA Apr 18, 2011

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

We picked up the large oval Springfree trampoline from Canadian Tire when it was on sale. It took us exactly 90 minutes and that was with having to keep our 3.5 year old busy (he was trying to "help" ;-D). We watched the installation video on this website (highly recommended) and for the most part all went very smoothly. This thing is F-U-N. It's also great exercise for the whole family. We'll enjoy many years with this product. Don't settle for less just to save a few bucks. The safety and build quality of these trampolines are without equal.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

It is worth every penny!

A Corneille Natick MA UNITED STATES Sep 10, 2010

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Hi I just assembled the SF60E and I love it, love it, LOVE it. The instillation video is a must see! It made insulation so easy to put together and I'm a mom, yes a lady put it together with a 10 years old. I'm thrilled with this product. I'm so glad I got one. Quality construction, simple to put together - you need a little upper body strength to put the rods in place but if you follow the video exactly, and I mean exactly - i.e. put the rods in place rotating right to left and keep swapping sides and do it a bit at a time, it can be done by a mom! Thank you Springfree.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

My Kids love it !!!

Cameron Johnson Alberta CANADA Aug 19, 2010

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

I purchased the O-92 Large Oval Springfree trampoline from Canadian Tire. I was amazed at the quality and engineering that went into this product. It took a couple of hours to put together pretty much by myself, (my wife helped with affixing the flexinet enclosure), and it went together very smoothly. The last few rods were a little difficult, but managable. Once complete, my two boys went nuts on this and thankfully both my wife and I knew that they could jump to their hearts content and they would be safe. I am around 200 lbs and jumped back into the flexinet enclosure and was amazed at how it contained me and just seemed to toss me back into the trampoline. We have had this trampoline now for over a month and there has been no slowing in our boys excitement and thrill to use it. If you are concerned for your kids safety, but still want to provide years of exercise and fun, I would highly recommend this product.

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award

  • 2011 Parent Tested Parent Approved

    2011 Parent Tested
    Parent Approved