Large Oval Trampoline

Our 8 x 13ft oval trampoline is designed for large yards and children (and adults!) of all ages.

4.8048780487805
(82)
Read reviews
How big is this?

 
Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great Product

Chrysanthe `Carriveau Harrison Twp UNITED STATES Apr 23, 2014

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

I searched and searched trampolines and then actually found a dealer who had the Springfree trampolines on display which totally sealed the deal. I myself tried out and loved .Very bouncy . My daughter will be turning 13 and was begging for a trampoline. I was debating on even getting one since getting older. I went w large oval. Now that it is up I could of gone bigger but was afraid of my yard size. If debating on size just go bigger , you wont regret. I wanted to make sure adults can go on too . I spent much more then I ever thought I would on a trampoline but after all the research and safety I decided to just do it and I am glad I did. Oval is a neat feature to have . Hopefully will have years to come .

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

We love our spring free trampoline!

CPool Frisco TX UNITED STATES Apr 17, 2014

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

This trampoline is super quiet. The only thing we hear are giggles and good times being had! It is well made and more attractive than other trampolines and it fits in our yard where we thought we did not have room! Well worth the money! Our kids don't get off of it and I have noticed a huge increase in appetites due to all of the energy they burn!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great!!

Lloyd Alberta CANADA Apr 15, 2014

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Great trampoline! Pretty hard to set-up though. Looking forward for many years of use!!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

simply WOW!

Miranda Newcombe Kirkland, WA UNITED STATES Apr 08, 2014

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Unbelievably amazing! Worth every penny. My kids have a blast, are on it, even in the rain. The neighbors are over as often as they can! We even filled it with balls, and it becomes the ultimate ball pit for my three year old! And they are safe, safe, safe. I recommend it with no reservation! Definitely get one! Best bday present we have ever bought!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Love Ours - So Safe!

Sara Prichard Jackson, WI UNITED STATES Apr 07, 2014

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

I looked around for a while comparing all brands, types, etc. of trampolines, especially after seeing such a price difference between the costly Springfree and the economical regular rounds (Walmart, Sams, Costco, etc.). However, after reading the great reviews for Springfree, along with the warranty information, I was sold that I wanted this trampoline, known to be the safest offered for this item, and decided to invest in this product. We have the large oval (O92), and my 5 and 3 year old love it. Even better, they are safe just jumping by themselves as they can only touch the mat and the netting, and they are zipped in and happy bouncing away. I was also impressed with the ease to set this up. Base on some reviews, I expected to spend an entire Saturday doing it. However, we (2 adults) started around 3:15pm and were done and jumping by 4:15pm. You do need a lot of physical strength to lock in the rods, but as long as you have that, it was very easy and moved along quickly. Looking forward to getting many years of entertainment/exercise from this!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Springfree, large oval

Lou Heeney Melbourne AUSTRALIA Mar 29, 2014

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

We purchased our Springfree for Christmas 2013. From our first interaction with the company the service was exceptional. The phone operator was FANTASTIC, patient, accurate and kept to his word with what was a stressful decision amongst the Christmas/holiday rush. They delivered the trampoline whilst we were away which made it a perfect surprise for the kids. They called on their way and the feedback from our neighbours was the service was great. As for the actual trampoline I am amazed at how much it is used and that we ALL use it! I have been on many trampolines, this does not compare to anything else. The quality is incredible, the bounce like no other and the safety is as safe as you can get with a trampoline. The only negative I have is accessing the tramp for really little ones. We looked at the access ladder sold with the tramp and decided against it as it appears (I could be wrong) to have a finger trap issue if little ones put there fingers in the wrong spot then step on the step, also my little one would need a more stable step to master getting on due to balance. We currently use a sturdy step ladder but even this is not ideal. I have, and will continue to, recommend this trampoline to friends. We questioned the price as it is probably the largest investment in a play item we will ever make, but now I know what I know I would do it again and not both buying all those other little toys that have been left, and provide little more than half hour of entertainment. The physical benefit of the tramp alone makes the money worthwhile, for the entire family.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Marriage Saver

Sarah Sydney, NSW AUSTRALIA Mar 26, 2014

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

On the advise of friends we purchased installation with our trampoline and it was well worth it - a real marriage saver! It also gave us the peace of mind that the trampoline was installed properly and therefore safe for our kids. Speaking of kids, our 3 boys were literally climbing walls before we bought the trampoline - they have since been using the trampoline morning, noon & night. My husband and I are able to sit back with a glass of wine after dinner and have a decent conversation for once. Occasionally we glance at the trampoline and say "Best money ever spent!".

Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
4

Assembly

Joanne Dudding nsw AUSTRALIA Feb 09, 2014

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Disappointed with the labelling of the trampoline not all parts of the frame were colour coded with the stickers so took longer to errect.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE our Springfree

Erika Queensland AUSTRALIA Feb 05, 2014

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

We bought our Springfree for our son for Christmas, and it is the absolute best investment, toy, exercise and FUN ever!! We are sooooooo glad we made the jump and spent the money on this incredible trampoline. It has paid for itself already with the amount of time we have spent on it, and it the quality is so high we know that we will continue to enjoy this investment for years down the track. There is no comparison at all with any other trampoline on the market, we shopped around comparing lots of different trampolines, but this is the absolute best!! It may sound expensive, but it is definitely worth while, this trampoline will last years and years longer than the rest. We have friends who bought a regular trampoline for their children at the same time as us, and although it's only two months old, it is already starting to wear. Our Springfree still looks brand new!!! LOVE IT!!!
Oh, and it is way bouncier than other trampoines - I have no idea why people question it's bounciness!!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great Trampoline

Darrin Cross Gleneagle Qld AUSTRALIA Jan 07, 2014

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Great product a bit difficult to assemble as instructions supplied are wrong.
Spoke with Ray at warehouse and he explained the correct way to install which made it very easy .
THANKS RAY YOU ARE A CHAMPION.

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award