Large Oval Trampoline

Our 8 x 13ft oval trampoline is designed for large yards and children (and adults!) of all ages.

4.7652173913043
(115)
Read reviews
How big is this?
Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Assembly

William Steiner Benicia ca UNITED STATES Jan 26, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Awesome! I would recommend having two strong adults when putting it all together. Well designed trampoline with a great story included with the literature. He built a great product!! Totally stoked! My kids love it and keeps them busy. I don't worry too much because of the well designed enclosure. Totally worth the price. I will and have recommended to friends and coworkers. Memories always include that friend or relative that had a trampoline. Now we can recreate the memories without the injuries....

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Winter Jumping!!!

Elyse Murphy Montreal, Quebec CANADA Jan 18, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

We bought the large oval trampoline for our 10 and 13 year old kids for Christmas and they have been jumping for hours on end, day after day, ever since!! They love it wildly. It's so exciting and fun for them that they have been jumping in all kinds of whether: -25 C, snow, icy rain. Nothing stops them from going out to jump. We found the set up easy to understand but physically challenging to execute in the cold. Nonetheless, we managed it and feel we have made the best purchase ever. Absolutely worth the expense. It's very safe and very well made. My son gave the bounce a 4/5 rating when jumping alone and a 5/5 when jumping with another person.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great Trampoline

Gordon Margerum Reisterstown, Maryland UNITED STATES Jan 17, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

My 12 yr old daughter was at a friends home and came home to tell me about the trampoline so after some research, some contemplation(few months) we pulled the trigger and purchased 12/31/2014 direct online. I installed by myself only after reviewing all the videos and reading the directions. I used the smart phone and barcode directions. My 10 yr old daughter and a few neighbor kids helped me with the mat. It was not easy and took some learning but after 4 hours I had the trampoline up and ready. So far so good. Girls and me are on it every day it's nice outside. Looking forward to Spring.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

year 5.. still loving our springfree!

Jody Holsinger overland park, ks UNITED STATES Jan 17, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

It has withstood the harsh Kansas weather and is still going strong. Thsnks springfree... for the many years of safe fun!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Love our Springfree

Jennifer Beaumont, AB CANADA Jan 17, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Our family loves the Springfree Trampoline. It's an excellent addition to our backyard toys. It's great for beginners as well as advance jumpers. I recommend it to all my friends and family.
Trampolines had been put on the list of "no-no's" in our home due to several close calls with safety issues but once I seen the Springfree trampoline I knew it was the right one for us. The safety features leave parents assured that provided the safety guidelines are followed, their child will remain safe!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best gift ever received rom Santa

Vicki Howell Santa Cruz UNITED STATES Jan 17, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

There is no better way to get the grandkids outside and away from the TV and video games than a a Springfree in the back yard. I am told evan after a year the boys, ages 4 and 6 , are still jumping on it on almost a daily bases. They absolutely love the basketball hoop and have made up some creative games to play with their friends. Not having other children in the neighborhood their age, it is a wonderful source of entertainment.. ir

Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
4

Sprinfree Large Oval review

James Echenique Sparks Nevada UNITED STATES Jan 16, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

Overall happy with our trampoline
Gripes:
Getting last few rods in to their sockets requires almost Superhuman strength.
Pockets that hold up net constantly come out since initial set-up. would be better to have a socket sewn to net that will snap onto ball at end of support rod.
other than that, no issues

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Love the product and fantastic service!

susie toronto, ontario CANADA Jan 16, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

My kids are so happy with this Christmas gift. My son who does competitive gymnastics says the trampoline has bounce like his ones at the gym! (and I like how it is safer with no springs and the enclosure)

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great trampoline for two monkeys

Ren Las Vegas UNITED STATES Jan 16, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

We bought this trampoline at Costco when our boys were 4 and 6. They used it all the time. We've had it for 7 years and it is in great condition. Two years ago I replaced the net which had tears and bought a set of the white slip on covers which had started to flake off. It was very easy to call and talk to someone to replace exactly just the parts I needed. The frame and jumping pad are both original and don't show signs of needing to be replaced.
Obviously having a trampoline is really fun for everyone and I'm glad that my kids childhood included having one. This was a great investment and I recommend it all the time.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best Trampoline on the Market

Josh Teare Eagle Mountain, UT UNITED STATES Jan 16, 2015

Product:Large Oval Trampoline
Model #: O92

I assembled it in our garage on Christmas Eve and it's so convenient there during our cold winter that we've repurposed our garage. We love it! The quality of all the materials is superb. The bounce seems more steady and controlled than other trampolines. The safety sells itself. This is a no-brainer purchase. Thank you for creating and delivering an extraordinary and safe product, Dr. Keith Alexander and team!

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award