Jumbo Square Trampoline

Our 13ft square trampoline is designed for spacious backyards and active jumpers.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Awesome Trampoline!

Tanya Tamborello Magnolia, Texas UNITED STATES Jan 30, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

This was our best purchase for our family (kids ages 11, 10, 6)! We purchased this trampoline to replace our older spring model. The kids and their friends have played on that trampoline daily! They have many outside toys and we were still struggling to get them out of the house until we bought this trampoline! The Flex Hoop is an added perk that they love. I really enjoy this trampoline as well! Our whole family regularly plays on it. Great Bounce, no pads over the springs to deal with, easy to clean off leaves and pine needles. The only reason I gave the bounce 4 stars is because the very firm springs models and the double matt had a little more bounce when we tested them. By far, not enough of a difference to outweigh all the benefits gained with this springless. I do lots of tricks on this tramp with no problem! I would recommend this trampoline to anyone!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

BEST Trampoline Out There!

Justin St. George, UT UNITED STATES Jan 28, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

My whole family loves this trampoline. It is fun, safe, and has a great bounce. We also really love having the step and the basketball hoop. We have played on it for hours. Best family fun purchase!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

S155

Michael B Sydney NSW AUSTRALIA Jan 23, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Great choice.....the kids love it...hours of fun....all potential future customers of Springfree do yourself a big favour and get the trampoline professionally installed by a Springfree installer....it was worth every cent and the installer was so professional in tutoring the customer of the installation process.....and he did it in approx 60 minutes.Thanks Springfree.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Jumbo Fun

Tina Sleight Glenlee, Qld AUSTRALIA Jan 21, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Huge trampoline. Well worth the extra money. Hint: purchase the moving wheels as it's too big/heavy to move alone.

Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
3
Quality:
5

Safe and fun

Kristine Tulsa, OK UNITED STATES Jan 19, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

We have had this trampoline for 6 years now. Last summer we finally had to replace the stays since they gave out and started poking through the mesh. This trampoline has seen hundreds of kids in our neighborhood and has been used so frequently. We gave up a bit of bounce for incredible safety. It was worth every penny!!! We just love this trampoline.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

The Best

Michael Brian Sanders South Carolina UNITED STATES Jan 19, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

What an awesome trampoline. Incredible spring. Very safe. No way to fall off of or out of trampoline if door is zipped. My little girl loves it! And so do I! Very high quality materials. The net is top notch.

My only complaint is putting the net on is not intuitive. Not even with reading instructions and watching video. I had to do the net 4 times before I got it on right. The last time was my fault though, as I missed a hole and had to take half of it off. I would definitely recommend at least 2 men, if not three when stretching the mat. I did about a quarter of it by myself, then got my wife to help. We could not get the last 10 or so rods to snap in. I had to get 2 buddies to help and we had it together (the last 10 rods) in under 2 minutes. A little strength goes a long way.

I would recommend this to anyone!!!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Love it, but...

Angela NS CANADA Jan 15, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Love it. Kids love it. But surprised that we were able to purchase it cheaper through Sears than directly from Springfree. Assembly directions were awesome. Customer service is fantastic.
My only complaint is that the safety netting does not stay on well. It keeps coming off the tops of the supports.
We recommend this product. Parents don't cheap out. Get a Springfree. It's safe for kids and grown ups can use it too.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Springfree trampoline Jumbo S155

Bradley Oleksyn Mount Rascal AUSTRALIA Dec 16, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

This trampoline is fantastic. It all started with the service at Springfree in Tingalpa in Brisbane - the whole team were great with complete personal service - never once left alone or ignored. We picked up our jumbo with our 6x4 trailer we had brought from Toowoomba. My two son's Mitchell 11yrs & Jacob 9yrs assisted me and we erected ourselves on Sunday morning. The only slight hickup was the net but if you imagine turning a sock in before pulling on then this is the way to go and go all the way around with the excess hanging over and out of the frame with the start point being the tag and spot match and the rod in here to retain position. The proof is in the pudding and the boys absolutely love it. There is definitely more bounce than standard spring, it is silent - no squeaking from spring metal frame rub. We have had friends over and their kids are already pestering their parents to buy this trampoline. Beautiful quality product and I recommend the Flexrhoop, Flexrstep and wheels as mandatory - the kids are having immense fun with the flexrhoop. Although it is a lot of money it is well worth it. We checked out the others but none came up to this baby and neither did the service.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

great trampline!

Louise SA AUSTRALIA Dec 12, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Great trampoline, both my children do trampoline for recreational fun, we were looking to upgrade from an old 12ft round trampoline which was worn out to a bigger better quality long lasting trampoline that the whole family could use - having the safety need is awesome too because when the kids are doing tricks I know they will be safe. We needed a trampoline suitable for outside. A mum from our trampoline club suggested your product. She only buys the best so I knew she had done her research. Thanks to the inventor of the Springfree trampoline and the staff that support the company. A good product backed by helpful staff means success for both you and me. (The website is well set up and easy to use too, the videos are fantastic). All the best to you all at Springfree, have a safe and Happy Christmas! We will have a happy bouncy one! many thanks Louise xx

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

SpringFree jumbo square trapoline

JC West Chester,Pa UNITED STATES Nov 12, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Bought this last year for Christmas and our 4 kids(ages 8-15) love it, as do their friends!! Perfect for all ages!A bit expensive but happy we invested in a well made and safe trampoline

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award

  • 2011 Parent Tested Parent Approved

    2011 Parent Tested
    Parent Approved