Jumbo Square Trampoline

Our 13ft square trampoline is designed for spacious backyards and active jumpers.

4.7868852459016
(61)
Read reviews
How big is this?

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
3
Quality:
5

Love it

David Balnarring AUSTRALIA Jan 04, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

My kids love the trampoline. Whilst they are pricey, like anything in life, you get what you pay for. These are the Mercedes car of trampolines.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

You won't be sorry.....

Jeff St. Francisville, La. UNITED STATES Dec 26, 2013

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Like most people I was a little hesitant to purchase a spring free bc of the cost vs the other trampolines from Academy etc.. and plus I had read the "review" from that website (trampolinesafety.com) that is owned by a competitor of springfree. Don't be fooled by trampoline safety.com. They are owned by AlleyOop. This is the only review you need right here: this trampoline is the safest and most fun trampoline my kids and myself have EVER been on. PERIOD. The quality is incredible. The attention to detail is amazing. I have zero doubts that this trampoline will last 4x longer than my last one (it lasted 3 years). What a brilliant design. I know and understand that they are more expensive but I can promise you that if you can afford it then they are WELL worth their money. Go ahead and get the Jumbo is you can bc the bigger the better. Also, I had very little faith that the basketball goal would even be 'decent'. I figured it would weigh down the side of the net and the rim wouldn't be string enough, etc etc....Again, another example of how awesome those units are......basketball goal is a must have in my opinion. It works flawlessly. If there is one thing that I can say that cold be better is there could be better pictures in the instructions. Other than that this is a very high quality product. I'm 100% satisfied.

Overall:
5
Safety:
4
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Love It... but underestimated the assembly

Bill shreveport UNITED STATES Dec 25, 2013

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

my wife is a cautious physician that is aware of too many trampoline injuries but when I saw the spring free trampoline in Dallas I was able to sell her on it.....along with my 13 year old asking for years and needing a place to practice her tumbling. it was great to see my 2 girls so excited about something on Christmas Day.
Assembly: I had read the instructions, watched the video numerous times, had the ipad in the back yard to watch during assembly and had strong mechanically inclined helpers but there are 2 parts where we physically struggled.
1. attaching the rods to the bottom of the mat
2. sliding the enclosure net over the edge of the mat after all of the rods are attached to the bottom of the mat.
the videos are not representative of the level of effort that it requires to accomplish either of these tasks. Demonstrating one rod in the video is easy....I can do one rod....its the one in the corner after 50 other rods are pulling against you that is a challenge. and the other difficult task is pulling the net up over the edge of the mat. it requires a great deal of strength and stretching of the net to get the first corner over the mat. We don't have a dealer close enough to assemble the trampoline so we had to do it. it would have been helpful if I would known what to expect. the balance of the assembly was straight forward if you read the instructions and watched the video. it took us 3 hours to layout and assemble the jumbo square. it was well worth it.....Good Luck.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

3 YEARS AND GOING STRONG!

SABRINA ALBAN FREDERICK, MD UNITED STATES Dec 16, 2013

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

We bought the Jumbo 13x13 springfree trampoline for our children 3 years ago as a Christmas present. This was one of the best purchases we have ever made!! They use it constantly. Our daughter is a competitive gymnast and loves practicing her flips in her own backyard. Our son just loves to bounce and have a great time! We have not had a single injury and it is still in perfect condition. We would never buy any other trampoline! Excellent product! And, most importantly, we love how SAFE it is! Highly recommend! If you're in the market for a trampoline...this should be your last stop! You will love it! In this case, you definitely get what you pay for.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

S155 Trampoline

Andrew Woods Sydney NSW AUSTRALIA Dec 16, 2013

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

From my daughters; I think this is the best trampoline ever because I can practice my gymnastics and have fun jumping with my sisters, Maddi 11yo.

I love this trampoline because it is spring free and it is very safe with the net. I like how I can jump very high with complete safety. Mackenzie 11yo. (Twins)

Overall:
5
Safety:
4
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best Ever.....5 Bouncing Baby Girls

Mulvaney smithers CANADA Nov 22, 2013

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

AMAZING....overall fun and performance. We purchased the tramp for OT purposes though have enjoyed hours of overall fun fun fun for all of our children. We have had some sag in our mat (?!?) And the only safety issue is the gap between the net and the mat......little (and big) feet can slip thru......all other features have lived up to their expected and even surpassed their expectations! Our girls from 10 to 17 love your trampoline:)

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

LOADS OF FUN

SANJAY DHIR ENCINITAS, CALIFORNIA UNITED STATES Oct 19, 2013

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

A GREAT PRODUCT THAT IS SAFE FOR ALL. THE KIDS ARE ON IT EVERYDAY. THIS MEANS LESS TIME ON THEIR ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND A GOOD WORKOUT AS WELL. I LOVE IT. EXCELLENT DESIGN AND VERY WELL CONSTRUCTED. EVEN THE ADULTS CAN'T HELP TAKING A TURN / BOUNCE ON IT. MOST OF ALL ITS SAFE UNLIKE ALL OTHER TRAMPOLINES. I WAS A RELUCTANT BUYER BUT NOW THAT I HAVE PAID FOR IT, A GREAT INVESTMENT.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best Purchase

Jamie Liberty Township, Ohio UNITED STATES Oct 02, 2013

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Kids LOVE IT!!! I can't say enough about how much they are on the trampoline. It's 4 months old and still gets as much use as the first day. Highly recommend this product for the quality and safety.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Happy with our purchase!

Cheryl Schaff Menlo Park, CA UNITED STATES Aug 27, 2013

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

We've had our trampoline a couple of weeks, and it appears to be very well-built and certainly constructed with safety in mind. My sons, 13 and 18, will both use it a lot, and I want to relax when one of them or one of their friends is on it. The enclosure is quite sturdy and (locking) zipper will be great for keeping out four-legged critters. Wasn't planning on buying the BB hoop/ball, but am glad we did; it adds another element of fun. Our family is in the Springfree fan club.

Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

S155

Theresa Herup Minden, NV 89423 UNITED STATES Aug 09, 2013

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

My only complaint is that they should warn people it is best to have TWO strong men for the set up. Attaching the tension rods to the mat gets very difficult and requires a LOT of strength as does pulling the net up and over the bars so you can raise it in the air. Otherwise, AWESOME product and well worth the money!! Our children have asked for a trampoline for the last 18 years with our oldest being 21. Now our youngest who is 11 and our middle child who is 15 finally have a SAFER option and Mom and Dad felt confident enough in your product to say YES!! Thank You Springfree Trampolines!

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award