Jumbo Square Trampoline

Our 13ft square trampoline is designed for spacious backyards and active jumpers.

4.7868852459016
(61)
Read reviews
How big is this?

Overall:
5
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

HOURS OF BOUNCE FOR THE FAMILY

Chris Palmerston North NEW ZEALAND Jun 07, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

We're now on to our second Springfree tramp. We purchased our first one 3 years ago and took it with overseas. It served us well and is now in the loving hands of a very appreciative family in Vanuatu. On our return to NZ we purchased a replacement Jumbo Square Trampoline. On delivery some items were missing from the consignment but were sourced and delivered to us in super quick time. Once unpacked and instructions read, the build was a breeze. I've been impressed with the enhancements to the design and the instillation instructions. The colour coding around the frame and corresponding components is Gold. Now with the Trampoline up the the family is enjoying hours of fun bouncing.

Thanks Springfree for a great product and exceptional service.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Customer review

Herman Alberta CANADA Jun 04, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

We ordered the jumbo square trampoline for our kids who range in age from 12 to 4 years old, we where a little skeptical whether
It would have the bounce we wanted cause it is rated for a heavier person than some of the other models but I'm here to tell you the jump is amazing, we get all the height we need and the jump is so soft, feels great. We where debating on getting the smaller version for that reason but I would encourage anybody that reads this and has the space in the back yard for a jumbo ,spend a little extra, it's all worth it.
As far as setting up the tramp ,we installed it in about 3.5 hrs, my wife and I , read and follow instructions and it's very doable although you do need a fair bit of man power when hooking the fibresticks into the jumping pad. Great product , happy customer.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great Trampoline

Grant Gilfillan Comox BC CANADA Jun 03, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Great Instructions and online videos. A little trouble getting the net on the right way but once we figured it out it went on very easy.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Amazing Trampoline.

Harv Gill Mississauga CANADA Jun 02, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Very bouncy. Appears to use good strong quality parts. Was nervous to test the safety net but works wonderfully. Needed a little push from oustide to get back in though. I'm close to 190lbs. Might need a technique for that.
Totally satisfied for sale price I paid. Regular price is bit too steep.
Install was harder than videos showed but I think that was partly because the ground was uneven.Two of us installed in few hours.
Pulling up net was hard but as long as you can get just a bit of it to hold onto the mat corner the rest goes easy.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Addictive and Great Alternative to Electronics

Shar Cleveland, OH UNITED STATES May 22, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Ever since we purchased the Springfree Trampoline my son has practically lived outside and can now master all kinds of cool flips. It is a great way to train for Freestyle Skiing. I would suggest the anchors for the Trampoline and the Step and Hoop is also a must have!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

My Kids' Sanctuary

Joel Kling Cincinnati, OH UNITED STATES May 10, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

We have had our Springfree Jumbo Square Trampoline for almost a year now. It is a sanctuary for our kids. My daughter will take a book out there...read for a bit, jump for a bit, all afternoon after coming home from school. My son loves having friends come over and they use the basketball hoop all the time. It is extremely safe, the kids follow the rules, and it has definitely been a worthwhile investment!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Our Fantastic Outdoor Magnet for Family Time

Krisna, Nikai and Ashton Phillips QLD AUSTRALIA May 06, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Customer service was excellent, prompt shipping. If you lodge order online, make sure you call to follow up - we left it for a few days and thought they were shipping the next day but was wrong. Though once called up, it was shipped straightaway. Well packed and all materials are of high quality, nothing like the cheap trampolines out there! I highly recommend installation - the frame assembly was easy as but from rod insertion to pulling up the net so it all actually sits up on mat were definitely a struggle - nothing like the video at all in our case. A month later I still can't have the net up, 4 males have tried to pull it up with no avail! Overall this is a perfect trampoline for us, never look back, also happy with the size..would have been disappointed if I didn't follow my gut feeling. The kids are loving it, so do I - love love it!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Kids love there spring free Trampoline

Jody Stennes AB CANADA Apr 30, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Love the Spring free Trampoline but lost of work setting up so once set up not recommended taking it apart !!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great Investement

Daryl Taylor London, Ontario CANADA Apr 26, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

I set up the trampoline by myself and it still only took about 2 and a half hours.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Wow!

Courtney Headley Keller, tx UNITED STATES Apr 25, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

My 6 yr old son wanted a trampoline for his 7th birthday. My wife thought a trampoline would be dangerous, so I ventured out to see what safe trampoline was out there. I had no trouble closing her on the spring free trampoline after showing her the reviews, so we bought the jumbo and had it set up today. We surprised our son when he got home from school, he walked into the backyard and saw the trampoline and all he could say was, "wow". He and I have jumped on it and I am 6'2" 250 lbs...it has plenty of bounce and unbelievably safe. We got the ladder and hoop which are must haves...can't wait to invites his friends over...he loves it. Told me this has "changed his life" I asked him how and he said it "just got one step better!" Lol

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award