Jumbo Square Trampoline

Our 13ft square trampoline is designed for spacious backyards and active jumpers.

4.7868852459016
(61)
Read reviews
How big is this?

Overall:
4
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

New Trampoline Owner

Barb Burford Valencia, PA UNITED STATES Apr 25, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

As a new trampoline owner, at this time we're very pleased. So far, I would certainly recommend a Springfree Trampoline.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

so far so good

mike Sudbury CANADA Apr 21, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Only had it a few days and already getting full value. Kids love the size. I love the safety that comes with it.

Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
4

Great Tramp / Terrible Hoop

Lee S Arvada, CO UNITED STATES Apr 17, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Tramp is great, kids love it. My only complaint is the hoop that we bought that costs $150. I've had it replaced twice, and many of the parts break frequently just from the wind. The zip ties break very easily, and even the plastic connectors break frequently. Very frustrating. Currently our hoop is broken, again, and can't be used. Would like to see SpringFree improve the design, and preferably provide me with another new hoop. $150 is a lot to pay for a hoop that breaks any time it's windy

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Love it!!!

Cheryl Rye, NY, 10580 UNITED STATES Apr 11, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Wow, kids soooo excited... It was worth taking the time to set it up as a surprise!! Its very very well made - You can tell A LOT of thought and attention to detail has gone into its design and manufacture! And not to mention the instructions.. Coupled with the videos even my husband and I (both useless at this sort of stuff) managed to do it :-) Worth every extra penny!!!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Bought by Adults, for Adults

Lori Redmond, WA UNITED STATES Apr 05, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

My husband and I are in our early 30's and bought this to have some fun! It has been not only a great time but we've also been able to burn a ton of calories. There has only been one issue (squeaking) but when I contacted customer service they quickly replied with some remedies, which have solved the issue for the most part. (are your allen screws too tight?)
We love the trampoline. The only room for improvement would be to offer an even larger trampoline. (A taller net would be nice too! It can get a little sketchy when your feet go higher than the net!)
Great purchase, buy the biggest one!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Springfree Trampoline

Karen Butler Norman, OK UNITED STATES Apr 02, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

My kids are really enjoying their new trampoline! The only thing that you need to know is that the installation does require a great deal of strength! Other than that, it went together pretty easily

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

S155

Fiona Barrett NSW AUSTRALIA Mar 28, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

I have only had it set up for 5 days but my 13 year old loves it

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great trampoline, great fun, setup a little tricky

KD Victoria AUSTRALIA Mar 26, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

We watched the videos and read the instructions carefully but still found the installation very difficult. It was lucky that my husband is very strong and was able to get all of the rods in. A word of advice to anyone installing one - triple check that you have the net on correctly before you start installing the rods because you don't want to have to pull them out and start again. Having said that, once setup, this trampoline is fantastic and my kids love it. Adults love it too!

A note for spring free - I would advise building into the price, delivery and installation. I believe your trampoline is worth every cent - the quality is excellent. However I think a lot of people would struggle with the install and there is a lot of opportunity for someone to injure themselves.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Awesome purchase

Gina Curran Wyomissing, PA UNITED STATES Feb 20, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

My husband never wanted us to have a trampoline. Our children wanted one and many families in our previous neighborhood in Cincinnati had them. The Springfree is the safest trampoline on the market. My husband now admits that it was the best purchase we have made. The kids love it even the teenagers. It stands up well to weather. It is easy to move. It is safe and great exercise. Best of all, customer service is second to none. I would recommend this trampoline to everyone and wish we had a dealer here in PA. I have lots of new neighbors who wish they knew about this great trampoline.

Overall:
3
Safety:
4
Bounce:
4
Quality:
4

Quality and Assembly Review

J Gilbert Chattanooga TN UNITED STATES Jan 18, 2014

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

My comments concern (1) quality of product; and (2) assembly.

I have four kids, ages 11, 11, 10, and 5.

On quality, the product is outstanding. My kids love the trampoline and, as a parent, I feel much safer with this trampoline than with its competitors. It is clearly thoughtfully made and sturdy which I appreciate. It is worth the money.

Assembly, however, is another matter altogether. I am 6'5", 240 lbs. I used the assembly video on my Ipad along with the written instructions. My father assisted. Even with the proper technique (using weight and correct hand position), the rods can be very difficult to bend into place. I was thoroughly exhausted when the last one snapped into place. After all the white rods were in place, I discovered the netting was inside the trampoline, not outside (because the video says to throw it "into the space in the middle" which I carefully did, after hearing this "is the most complicated part."). That error meant I had to DISSASEMBLE every rod, fix the netting, and then reassemble every rod. It was 4 hours by this point and I could not continue physically.

The next morning, I fixed the netting and re-did the rods, but one of the black mat rod holders literally snapped in two from the pressure. So, I ordered a new mat rod holder from the company ($14.00) and finally finished the trampoline assembly.

I want this review to be balanced, not one written in frustration. So I am writing this a month after assembly. In sum, the product is excellent--my kids love it (and so do their friends). But I would seriously recommend an assembler and, if you do it yourself, you must have considerable strength (and patience).

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award