Jumbo Square Trampoline

Our 13ft square trampoline is designed for spacious backyards and active jumpers.

4.8133333333333
(75)
Read reviews
How big is this?

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Noah loves his new trampoline

Lindsay M Legg Kirkland UNITED STATES Mar 23, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

My son loves to bounce up and down. He has severe autism and first was introduced to trampolines at a sensitive Santa day at Springfree. He fell in love with trampolines and Santa after that! We bought a trampoline at the beginning of March and rain or shine he wants to be on it. He doesn't have too many activities he can participate it freely with ease, but jumping on his trampoline is definitely one of them. We are so grateful for our trampoline and highly recommend Springfree. They are kind, patient, and extremely helpful! Thank you Springfree

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Great so far.

Kansas Kansas UNITED STATES Mar 08, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

This is a large, well built trampoline. We have had it since Christmas 2014. Assembled by the dealer (highly recommended), anchored to the ground (another great feature) and has the basketball net (the kids love this). I feel that with one kid on it at a time, it is 100% safe. That of course is hard to do, with multiple kids, just like any trampoline, the kids should be near equal size as you can easily land on each other. Flips are forbidden as they could cause serious problems. Great height, the net is strong also. We use it EVERYDAY and even at night with a light near it; we have had severe winds, snow, etc... and it has done well. We have not had to lower the net at all. Bottom line is that this trampoline so far is top quality. The other we looked at was Vully and we liked this one better. We have friends that have had these for longer with no problems. Premium price but a premium product. Hope this helps.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Jumbo S155

John Coe Marysville, WA UNITED STATES Mar 02, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

One of the most memorable purchases you can make for your kids. This is a game changer when it comes to play time. The whole family loves it. I wouldn't let my kids anywhere near a traditional trampoline. Springfree was the ONLY option. You get what you pay for - pure pleasure.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

awesome

Camden Vaughan South Carolina UNITED STATES Mar 01, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Its awesome it bounces well and it is super safe 10/10 would recomend!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
5

Awesome Trampoline!

Tanya Tamborello Magnolia, Texas UNITED STATES Jan 30, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

This was our best purchase for our family (kids ages 11, 10, 6)! We purchased this trampoline to replace our older spring model. The kids and their friends have played on that trampoline daily! They have many outside toys and we were still struggling to get them out of the house until we bought this trampoline! The Flex Hoop is an added perk that they love. I really enjoy this trampoline as well! Our whole family regularly plays on it. Great Bounce, no pads over the springs to deal with, easy to clean off leaves and pine needles. The only reason I gave the bounce 4 stars is because the very firm springs models and the double matt had a little more bounce when we tested them. By far, not enough of a difference to outweigh all the benefits gained with this springless. I do lots of tricks on this tramp with no problem! I would recommend this trampoline to anyone!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

BEST Trampoline Out There!

Justin St. George, UT UNITED STATES Jan 28, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

My whole family loves this trampoline. It is fun, safe, and has a great bounce. We also really love having the step and the basketball hoop. We have played on it for hours. Best family fun purchase!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

S155

Michael B Sydney NSW AUSTRALIA Jan 23, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Great choice.....the kids love it...hours of fun....all potential future customers of Springfree do yourself a big favour and get the trampoline professionally installed by a Springfree installer....it was worth every cent and the installer was so professional in tutoring the customer of the installation process.....and he did it in approx 60 minutes.Thanks Springfree.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Jumbo Fun

Tina Sleight Glenlee, Qld AUSTRALIA Jan 21, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Huge trampoline. Well worth the extra money. Hint: purchase the moving wheels as it's too big/heavy to move alone.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
4

Great tramp!

Johnson Annandale, va UNITED STATES Jan 21, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

Love the tramp, and all the kids do too! Only complaint, the clips for the basketball hoop broke on install. That was disappointing to all.

Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
3
Quality:
5

Safe and fun

Kristine Tulsa, OK UNITED STATES Jan 19, 2015

Product:Jumbo Square Trampoline
Model #: S155

We have had this trampoline for 6 years now. Last summer we finally had to replace the stays since they gave out and started poking through the mesh. This trampoline has seen hundreds of kids in our neighborhood and has been used so frequently. We gave up a bit of bounce for incredible safety. It was worth every penny!!! We just love this trampoline.

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award

  • 2011 Parent Tested Parent Approved

    2011 Parent Tested
    Parent Approved