Compact Round Trampoline

Our 8ft round trampoline is designed for little jumpers and smaller backyards.

4.7311827956989
(93)
Read reviews
How big is this?
Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Best decision ever!

Martha Obenauer Seattle, WA UNITED STATES May 06, 2013

Product:Compact Round Trampoline
Model #: R54

We have 2 children ages 6 and 11. They have been begging for a Springfree Trampoline since jumping on their friends all winter. We just got ours and it is amazing! The staff in Issaquah was so very helpful and kind. The set up took less than an hour and we were jumping! They love to go out and jump before school and bring friends over after school. It has become the place to be on the block. We are so excited for the summer!

Overall:
1
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
1

Mr

Bruce Fredericton, New Brunswick CANADA May 05, 2013

Product:Compact Round Trampoline
Model #: R54

My star rating needs an explaination. The 5 stars for safety and bounce are based on what I hope will be a great Sprinfree experience. I rated the quality and overall with just one star because I have yet to be able to use it. It is an R79 and it will not go together. At this time one of the sockets in the mat is broken making the trampoline impossible to finish. The frame is most likely incorrectly manufactured or bent. I am currently preparing a warrent claim and I'm confident that Dr Keith will help soon. If possibleo nce this is resolved I look forward to returning to the site and updating my review with my experience.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Loads Of Fun For Everyone.

Steve Monday Dothan Alabama UNITED STATES Apr 29, 2013

Product:Compact Round Trampoline
Model #: R54

I have 4 boys, 16,14,6, and 3. They, along with their friends think it's the best thing since sliced bread. I can't keep the two younger boys off of it. Very bouncy and most important, very safe!!! Little tough to put together but well worth the effort. The basketball goal gets 5 stars as well. I would definitely recommend this trampoline if your looking for safe and healthy family fun for everyone.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Mrs

Amanda Yorston Melbourne AUSTRALIA Apr 12, 2013

Product:Compact Round Trampoline
Model #: R54

Loving it - hours of fun, money well spent!

Overall:
4
Safety:
3
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Caution when assembling

David Auckland NEW ZEALAND Apr 12, 2013

Product:Compact Round Trampoline
Model #: R54

This trampoline may be safest trampoline in the world but for the installer the most dangerous, I read the installation manual and all the safety warnings and still managed to break my nose and end end up in north shore hospital. The fibre glass rods are under a huge amount of bending force this one took me by surprise and my face was in the firing line. Luckily for me I had my sunglasses on which saved my eye but not my nose. The assembly instructions warn you of keeping your head away from the fibre glass rods but for some reason I had my head in the wrong place at the wrong time. The lesson that can be learn't from this is to always ware safety glasses and keep you head well away from the poles. Or pay an installer. Now that i'm an expert in installation in happy to install yours for you.

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Up and running

Jacob Pleasanton UNITED STATES Mar 31, 2013

Product:Compact Round Trampoline
Model #: R54

Installed by Backyard Factory in Danville, CA. The installer got her up in less than 2 hours. This equipment is solid. Great bounce! The hoop is a must have accessory! Best surprise gift for the kids during our backyard remodel!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Ms

Rhona Duncan QLD AUSTRALIA Mar 30, 2013

Product:Compact Round Trampoline
Model #: R54

Excellent safe trampoline with wonderful bounce. Takes a bit to put together, but is well worth it. Wonderful for older children & adults

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Worth the Extra

Mike McPherson Luddenham AUSTRALIA Mar 16, 2013

Product:Compact Round Trampoline
Model #: R54

I was so impressed with this product from the word go. We had already had cheaper trampolines in the past, but from the moment I opened these boxes and started to assemble, I could tell this was a high class product. The assembly did take two of us a few hours but once it was together it was awesome. I have no problems or worries with the kids on the trampoline because it is completely safe. It is an amazing and such a well engineered product. Yes they are more expensive that other trampolines, but once you have it you will understand why. And honestly, I prefer to pay the extra and have a good long lasting safe product, than an unsafe trampoline that last two years (max) before the mat rips. Springfree is one of those products that you ask yourself ... was it worth the extra? A definite and resounding 'YES'. I would recommend this to anyone.

Overall:
4
Safety:
5
Bounce:
4
Quality:
3

R54 review from Andrew in Perth

Andrew Webb Perth AUSTRALIA Mar 15, 2013

Product:Compact Round Trampoline
Model #: R54

After some problems trying to order on-line (electronic store front wouldn't recognise my suburb and would crash) we placed our order. The tramp took a week and half to arrive. When unpacked we noticed quite a lot of deep scratches in the circular frame which was disappointing. The circular frame also did not fit together very well and we kept thinking something was wrong. The instructions said the frame would pull together when the mat is installed so we carried on. Ours didn't straighten up unfortunately. Assembly took 2 hours and you have to read the instructions well (my legs were sore after all the rods were installed). The on-line video help was not as clear as we hoped.
Once together it all works great, we love that you can bounce to the edges with no springs to fall through. The tensioned net works well and apart from the scratches and frame that looks a bit crooked, it is fantastic!

Overall:
5
Safety:
5
Bounce:
5
Quality:
5

Fantastic Purchase

Jones Auckland NEW ZEALAND Feb 27, 2013

Product:Compact Round Trampoline
Model #: R54

After researching many brands of trampolines, we bought this for our 2 year old. The installation was challenging (just under two hours), but we expected this after reading the reviews, and to see it completed was fantastic. We are impressed with the customer service, quick delivery and quality of the product. It looks great and are thrilled with the safety aspects of the trampoline. Our 2 year old loves it, and we hope she will have many years of fun!

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award