Customer Reviews

See only Overall rating of: 5 stars, 4 stars, 3 stars, 2 stars, 1 star

Overall
5
Bounce
5
Safety
5
Quality
5

BEST TRAMPOLINE EVER!

Tess, Victoria, AUSTRALIA
Oct 06, 2011

I am a teenager and my parents brought us a springfree trampoline about 18 months ago. We used to have a regular trampoline with springs and the springfree trampoline is so much more fun, more bounce and everything. I feel safe to start learning new tricks on it. It is appropriate for all ages as my 18 year old brother still uses it!!!




Overall
5
Bounce
5
Safety
5
Quality
5

BEST TRAMPOLINE EVER!

Tess, Victoria, AUSTRALIA
Oct 06, 2011

I am a teenager and my parents brought us a springfree trampoline about 18 months ago. We used to have a regular trampoline with springs and the springfree trampoline is so much more fun, more bounce and everything. I feel safe to start learning new tricks on it. It is appropriate for all ages as my 18 year old brother still uses it!!!



Large Square Trampoline
Overall
5
Bounce
5
Safety
5
Quality
4

Review for S113

Angie Gormley, Maple Valley, WA, UNITED STATES
Sep 16, 2011

We bought our trampoline a little over a year ago for our 8 yr old daughter for her birthday. We also have two older boys ages 13 & 14 . The kids use the trampoline all the time, year round. I highly recommend this product to anyone. We purchased the trampoline at the Issaquah, WA. store and the staff was friendly and very helpful.



Large Square Trampoline
Overall
5
Bounce
5
Safety
5
Quality
4

Review for S113

Angie Gormley, Maple Valley, WA, UNITED STATES
Sep 16, 2011

We bought our trampoline a little over a year ago for our 8 yr old daughter for her birthday. We also have two older boys ages 13 & 14 . The kids use the trampoline all the time, year round. I highly recommend this product to anyone. We purchased the trampoline at the Issaquah, WA. store and the staff was friendly and very helpful.




Overall
5
Bounce
5
Safety
5
Quality
5

Three small children, two years on.

kim allen, Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
Sep 11, 2011

we purchased a springfree trampoline two years ago, the three children that constantly use it absolutely love it. We have had no accidents no mean feat with three under six years of age. We are upgrading to an oval just for the additional space it will provide us our older trampoline still in fantastic condition already survived a big move, and much easier to put up yourself the second time around, pat on the back for mum. Despite the price difference when compared with other trampolines i think you cannot go past a springfree for safety, fun, service after sale and good resale value. The dyson of the trampoline world.



Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award