Customer Reviews

See only Overall rating of: 5 stars, 4 stars, 3 stars, 2 stars, 1 star
Large Oval Trampoline
Overall
4
Bounce
4
Safety
5
Quality
4

trampoline

roger Villeneuve, orleans, ontario, CANADA
Nov 20, 2013

first summer with trampoline good quality, well made, strong. happy of purchase


Comment posted on 22 Nov, 2013:

Great to hear Roger! Do you plan to jumping in the witner too? The great thing about Springfree is that with proper care (sweep off excess snow), you can use it all winter long! -Jasmine

Compact Round Trampoline
Overall
4
Bounce
3
Safety
5
Quality
4

Trampoline review

Simon, Auckland, NEW ZEALAND
Nov 11, 2013

Good instruction video and simple to set up. The kids LOVE it and would rather bounce and play on the springfree than watch TV. Which is what I love about it.


Medium Oval Trampoline
Overall
4
Bounce
4
Safety
5
Quality
4

great

Tam, Winnipeg, MB, CANADA
Oct 29, 2013

The net does a great job of keeping the kids on the trampoline.


Compact Round Trampoline
Overall
4
Bounce
2
Safety
5
Quality
4

Safe but not as bouncy as it could be

Moray, Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
Oct 18, 2013

Noticeable less bounce than conventional trampolines, but a lot lot safer. Would totally recommend for kids.


Comment posted on 18 Oct, 2013:

Sorry you're not finding it as bouncy Moray. It might have something to do with the compact round having only one sweet spot. Some of our larger trampolines have up to five and have been called bouncier. Nevertheless we're glad you're happy with your Springfree! Let us know if you have any other comments or questions! -Jasmine

Medium Round Trampoline
Overall
4
Bounce
4
Safety
5
Quality
4

Fame

Jason Keem, West Falls, New York, UNITED STATES
Oct 05, 2013

My family and I love the R79 trampoline. Your price is very high for something made in china. Our main concern is assembly. You need clearer directions and need to redesign the frame with bolts. (I watched the youtube assembly but all I found was video for an oval frame. An nothing about proper assembly of the arch part. I found nothing for round frame after chooseing R79 on website assembly.) FAME CAME APART as I put the white rods into mat. I finally what worked was starting the mat on each side with the white rods. I finally used a small garden tractor and my concret foundation to our home to push the frame round. This allowed me to pull from the inside the final 24 white rods into place, 12 on each side. It was one hell of a workout puttting this together. Now that it is together and I double checked to make sure all rods are properly placed in their correct spot in mat connector, the SF Trampoline is very good. My wife approves, daughters love. Thank you, Mr. Jason Keem


Comment posted on 20 Nov, 2013:

Thanks Jason, We are constantly working at imporving our assembly instructions and it's customer feedback that helps us the most so thank you for that. Our trampolines are in fact made in a factory that we personally own in China. It is managed by people that have been with Springfree for years and we do keep a close eye on the process. We also assemble and test every trampoline before shipping out to ensure quality. The rods that are so uniquely Springfree, are actually made in New Zealand, where Springfree originated. Thanks for your feedback Jason. Enjoy the Springfree!

Jasmine

Pages

Our Awards
  •  

    2014 Reddot
    Best of the best

  •  

    2013 Toyology
    Awards

  •  

    2013 Choice
    Recommended

  •  

    2011 Kidspot
    Best Of Award