Springfree Trampoline Reviews

Write a Review


Overall
4
Bounce
4
Safety
5
Quality
4

Springfree takes care of their customers. They have a great product with their trampolines!

Alan Morris, Thornhill, Ontario, CANADA
Aug 18, 2015

Springfree Customer service rocks. I had an issue with the mat that was now 8 months out of the warranty. Springfree was very quick to review and assist me with my problem to my family's satisfaction. I am so happy I chose Springfree over the Walmarts, Costco's and other Canadian stores. I have no regrets about my purchase. This product and its safety will live on for a long time thanks to Springfree. Thank you.



Overall
4
Bounce
4
Safety
5
Quality
4

Definitely got our moneys worth!

Julie Finan, Thames, NEW ZEALAND
Jul 27, 2015

We got our Springfree Tramp about 8 years ago, it was fairly new to the market then. My kids have spent a lot of time on it as well as all the kids in the neighbourhood. Nothing like a hot summers day with the hose and a bottle of soap to keep them entertained! As my kids are now older I have begrudgingly sold my tramp to another family to enjoy for another few years. Thanks for always giving the best customer service when I needed bits and pieces.



Overall
4
Bounce
3
Safety
5
Quality
3

Customer Service goes beyond warranty

Mike Sealock, Winchester, VA, UNITED STATES
Jul 15, 2015

Got a Spring Free trampoline 3 years ago and the mat just got a hole in it. The warranty expires after 2 years. I called customer service to complain and they stepped up and sent me a new mat even though mine was out of warranty... Now that's what I call GREAT customer service. Not too happy that the mat wore out, but with customer service like that I can't complain.



Overall
4
Bounce
5
Safety
5
Quality
2

Great safety and fun, poor net durability

Tash, Shenton Park, AUSTRALIA
May 01, 2015

It is fantastic that this trampoline is so safe and my kids have loved it. I'd like to see a big improvement in the net quality though. We only ever use the trampoline as suggested - i.e one at a time, but still we've have 4 net holes within 18 months. When I called Springfree they said it's due to the child bumping into the netting, which I'm sure it is, but even with the best of intentions with a product like a trampoline the jumper will still hit the net reasonably frequently. I'd like to see the net reworked to be able to withstand more of this as it's going to be very expensive (replacing) or time-consuming (sewing) dealing with the holes.


Comment posted on 07 Jul, 2015:

Hi Tash 

Our nets are designed to be bounced into regulalry. If there is wear and tear on them, our team can have a look at the damage and see if it can be repaired. 

Likewise we do offer an extended warranty on our products if you register your purchase with us 


Overall
4
Bounce
3
Safety
4
Quality
4

Great trampoline - but you will need to buy a new one

rednip, auckland, NEW ZEALAND
Feb 27, 2015

Great trampoline, and the kids have enjoyed playing on it a lot.

However it rusts really badly, and ours has completely fallen apart due to rust.

So if you want to buy this trampoline, check out the length of the warranty - you will probably need to plan on buying a replacement in a few years time.


Pages